Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Comfortable Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my bedroom and I love them. They look nice, are comfortable and a very good value for the $$.

    Read More
    windpower2g January 26, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I also bought the coffee/storage table that matches. I love the colors, very comfortable.

    Read More
    jolie30 January 4, 2012
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. However, it is very awkward to sit in. I am about 5 feet 5 inches tall. When I sat in it, my feet did not touch the ground. My co-worker, who is 6 feet, sat in it---his feet touched the ground--too much, but he said he felt silly and awkward in it. I was drawn by the unique and chic look. But it wasn't for my office. I sent them back for that reason and for the fact that it had dark spots on the fabric that were very noticable.

    Read More
    confused01 December 28, 2011
  • not my favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble (legs were mis labeled). Over all the fabric was "cheap" looking and not very nice overall. We bought cheaper chairs that were nicer and made better - also bought more expensive chairs that were nicer as well. I am not happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    sunshinegirl99 December 10, 2011
  • Decor Swire Print Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order with O.co so i wasn't sure how much I would have to put together, but it worked out. The chair is a good size and it's comfortable. I am thinking of buying another one just like it or it's swivel partner. :)

    Read More
    aridley December 8, 2011
  • Good Seating size!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this particular accent chair. The cushion was very comfortable and matched my ottoman and my sofa perfectly. My only complaint was it took this product almost 4 days to get to me after it was logged in the system at. I had a very bad experience with the delivery people and customer service was zero. I would recommend using a different delivery system.

    Read More
    emnetina December 3, 2011
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    this chair was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great.

    Read More
    janicea4 November 8, 2011
  • decor swirl print lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair .. put it together myself, didnt take long.. love how it looks in my bedroom!

    Read More
    d222222 November 8, 2011
  • Decor Swirl Print Lounge Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair blended in well with our decor and is very sturdy and cheap enough for making an update to the furniture happen more often.

    Read More
    shopping102 October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together, great quality. I love it.

    Read More
    eburnellhannibal September 10, 2011
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The price is excellent. It matches with the brown coffee table we have. The cream color looks a little pinkish in the sunlight. Come to assemley, the holes didn't match well, it took us a couple of hours to assemble.

    Read More
    aliceli July 18, 2011
  • "Beauty of a Deal"
    Verified Purchase

    "Beauty of a Deal" is all that I say about this lounge chair. The colors of the chair were more dynamic and vivid with the product at hand, then the site view of this product. The lounge chair is perfect for our living room and adds to the attractiveness of the total furniture makeup of the room. Overall, price, quality and attractiveness makes that "Beauty of a Deal". We are very pleased with this purchase and will continue to look to Overstock.Com for our shopping needs.

    Read More
    margewo July 9, 2011
  • Very uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is horribly uncomfortable and the material is cheap feeling. I have shoved it in a corner of my guest bedroom just so that I don't have to feel like I completely wasted my $$. That being said, it was very easy to put together and is a good size for a small space. Maybe it would be more comfortable with the addition of a lumbar pillow, but for me it isn't worth the effort to find one that would match.

    Read More
    fuzzaliath31 June 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair. I saw it in a restaurant and had to have it because it matches a wall in my studio. It was easy to put together and is lightweight, which is great since I move it around a lot, but it doesn't feel very sturdy so I'm always careful not to just plop down on it. The part that doesn't feel sturdy is the back, where it attaches to the seat. That's the only drawback so I wanted to be very specific. Otherwise I think it's a great chair.

    Read More
    sarahstevens June 30, 2011
  • Adds light in a stylish way
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this style of chair, and used this one as an accent in my living room. The height is slightly higher than most of my seating in this room, the seat is oversized, and I notice that it is always claimed when I have guests. The swirls in the fabric design are different enough to serve as an accent, yet in the brown-on-cream, the design is definitely not overpowering. It served the purpose of adding that one interesting piece to my room.

    Read More
    S T June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, excellent quality. Easy to assemble. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    alk123 June 6, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my master bedroom to add or create a little sitting area. I added a throw pillow because the seat is very deep. I am not in the least mechanically inclined and was surprised I could put this together without too much trouble. All tools and pieces were there except for one washer. No big deal I just worked around that. The chair, for the money, was worth the purchase to me.

    Read More
    dbm11 June 1, 2011
  • Chairs are OK for the Price

    The chairs was not hard to assemble but you have to be careful to adjust the backleg properly because it came assemble, if not it will wobble. At first I did not like the material because it is kind of rough material but after awhile it grown on me. It was for my eat in kitchen so it seems as if it will be stain resistant (thank God nothing fall on it yet). The only really negative is under the chairs really look cheap but again who is looking on the bottom of chairs. I got a lot of compliments on it from my family and friends so I guess overall it was good buy for the price.

    Read More
    espeut May 14, 2011
  • Satisfied with Furniture Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quite happy with the price and quality of product as well as its delivery and the accuracy of its depiction on the website. But the process of creating the review is so burdensome with so many nitpicking requirements I will not do a review again.

    Read More
    happycustomer2012 April 21, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new chair, it gves just the right look to the room. Colors are great, chair is very comfortable, and it was so easy to put together. This was my first time ordering from overstock.com...and I am so pleased with the rapid delivery and price of this chair. I have been on overstock looking to see what my next purchase will be, I can't wait to order more.

    Read More
    momcasof2 April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links