Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Comfortable Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain as usual at overstock. The chairs work really well in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    donnabic August 1, 2012
  • Awful material, going right back....
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs would be nice for a bedroom but not for a waiting area which we purchased them for. They sit a little low and pretty comfortable but it was the fabric that was the deal breaker for these. They are PLUSH (like one of the toys you get in the arcade game with the claw) pink/peach with chocolate swirls. There is no way that these are a good chair for a high traffic area. No way. They are going back. Would not recommend due to the fabric.

    Read More
    athensiowa July 14, 2012
  • Bad chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased many items from Overstock and have always been happy until this purchase. The chairs fabric was so cheap. It was like painted styrofoam. Also, it had a pinkish hue to the background. There was a snag in the chair already it the foam (fabric) was white underneath. The bolts didn't tighten either. Overstock was great about giving me a free return.

    Read More
    marionette912 August 1, 2011
  • lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my sitting room. It is a very comfortable chair and a perfect height. I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It is not soft. It's a little scratchy. The fabric is not a high quality.

    Read More
    trini03 December 21, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just had to have this chair the first time I saw it on OStock because I thought how perfect is that- contemporary but elegant!! And believe me it didn't disappoint me. Simply Gorgeous!! It does sit a little lower and the seat is deeper than the picture, but you will not be disappointed. All the chairs I have purchased from OS have been top quality, the color is true to the picture, delivered fast-came in 2 days, and easy to assemble (but I will say my boyfriend put this one together, but he didn't complain, so it must have been easy :). However, he did mention it had 12-15 bolts but the flat screwdriver is in the bolt bag ... It was so easy to put together that he did it right b4 our Christmas cocktail party (yea!) I wish I could find space in the house for another... Enjoy!

    Read More
    mitch1terri December 17, 2009
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this purchase was about 2 years ago, chair still looks and sits great and we receive many compliments. Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Monica J. January 28, 2017
  • Lizbeth
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs, they looks beautiful in my living room! Very happy with purchase. Easy assembly and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    themarlingroup November 4, 2016
  • Nice quality and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 5 years now... and it still looks new. I also have a child, and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    jee04 July 12, 2016
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent piece for my living room. I have seen where people say it has "pink" tones, but it does not appear that way to me. Goes well with my mocha wall.

    Read More
    azlind June 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't comfortable the legs had to be always tightened so l put it in a garage sale and only got 15.00. That's why I'm a little hesitant about buying furniture to overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 18, 2016
  • Great chai
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several years and the chair has held up great

    Read More
    grandpabob May 30, 2016
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap and not really cute

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 5, 2016
  • bought a set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looks a little shiny and cheap

    Read More
    drsk March 13, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for the foyer in my house. They are comfortable easy to assemble and look nice!

    Read More
    Porchea C. December 26, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chair for bedroom that looks beautiful and is comfortable.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and still using it

    Read More
    reginald p. December 14, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    ...it has been two years n its still perfect shape

    Read More
    jawaid q. December 7, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish, sturdy lounge chair. Was very easy to assemble when it arrived. The colors were amazing. It was the exact look as in the picture.

    Read More
    Lucy W. October 13, 2015
  • On line home shopper
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair it fits nice in my corner of my bedroom as I have a nice area rug under it. it takes up a little spot that needed ... something.. and It was easy to assemble..

    Read More
    tina s. September 10, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    Kyriakos D. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links