Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Comfortable Chocolate Swirl Print Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bad chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to putting these chairs next to my piano as accent pieces. The fabric is really cheesy and shiny. The screws keep loosening, and even had my friend who is a contractor come over to try to fix it. The chairs are forever wobbeling. Also, they are really low to the ground and awkward. I feel bad even now, as I see the picture online of it...it looks really nice online...not in real life. I guess you get what you pay for...I should've spent a little more and got something richer.

    Read More
    bevyh November 24, 2009
  • Stunning!!!

    This chair is sturdy, has beautiful stripped fabric and is the perfect fit in our office. I bought 2 chairs for our bedroom and decided that we needed to more for the office. I highly recommend this purchase. I couldn't be happier with this accent chair. VERY easy to attach the legs in 5 minutes. It was well protected in shipping. I think the chair is stunning.

    Read More
    tarnold555 October 11, 2009
  • Chair is cute - Color is not!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this chair - quick ship. Opened the box to see a mauve and burgundy colored chair. Nothing like the picture on the website. Maybe I should have read the other reviews first. Returned it right away!!

    Read More
    slosoro March 26, 2012
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    WE purchased two chairs for our front entrance way at the office to give go with the contemporary look we are after, and they definately achieved that. However, as I stated earlier, the color is not exact. I thought swirls were two shades, but they are only the dark brown, and the "white" does have a pinkish/brown hue to it. The chair is confortable for the short term sitter, but I don't think they would be for an extended period of time, they are kind of low to the ground. The seat is firm, but the fabric is not as soft as I'd have liked it to be. Over all, I like the chair and would recommend it.

    Read More
    jen6363 October 27, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to complete the seating in my living room. They go great with everything. I know some have complained about the color not really being "ivory". To my eyes it is a more creamy color. I can see where some feel it is a pinkish, blushy hue. I believe the lighting you use or what you are matching it up to can make a diffrence. I paired my chairs with an expresso colored sectional sofa and dark wood floor w/ a golden honey color on the walls and to me they look more like an creamy color. They sit nice and feel sturdy. My first experience buying furniture online and I am happy.

    Read More
    datmgood December 16, 2012
  • NOT as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to get this. Should have read ALL of the reviews first. The person who said it was pink with pink swirls was right. I couldn't imagine they would describe it as a chocolate swirl and have it be anything but a brown swirl - well, it was! It is a sick, light pink colored background (shiny too) with a burgundy colored swirl. Not at all as described or as pictured. Beware! Wasted $** on this since we had to pay to ship it back. I won't ever order furniture online again.

    Read More
    chicagojss July 8, 2012
  • The chairs are beautifil
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Decot Swirl Prnt Lounge Chairs and both chairs had a problem with the left leg being too short. Overstock was quick to respond to the problem and I really liked that, but the issues was not completely sovled, there is still a slight uneveness in the front legs of both chairs.

    Read More
    hurtisine March 24, 2012
  • Just Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Order came in a week of ordering it. Assemble was very easy. Chair is very comfortable to sit in. I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    oceangirl4509 March 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Directions were simple to follow, however attaching the legs was a bit of a challenge to get them seated correctly. But once attached, the chair looks great in my dressing area and is a perfect height to sit and put your shoes on. All-in-all I find it a nice addition to my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    motionpro January 10, 2012
  • Great little chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little chair, just what I needed for a corner of my bedroom. It is used only when putting on my shoes, and standing on it to open/shut my ceiling high curtains, so it is sturdy. It took a total of 35 minutes to put together by myself. All the holes lined up perfectly, but you must push the back to the frame around to get the match. If you overtighten the bolts, the little threaded nuts side will come loose from the wood, so don't over-torque. I wish the price was a little lower for the value.

    Read More
    augustchick October 19, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. The only problem I had with it was putting the back legs on. Other than that it looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kim12863 November 9, 2009
  • Awkward color and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very odd. As is the material. It is very hard to clean and is rough rather than soft. This also is NOT a comfortable chair to sit in. It's a very awkward piece of furniture. It sits low and the seat is far out. It's just strange.

    Read More
    flwrchld76 December 14, 2012
  • Overall nice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the chairs were exactly as I wanted them. I did not expect top-quality for the price but the frames are hardwood and the chairs are sturdy. The fabric however is cheap and synthetic feeling. Overall I like this product and it will serve the purpose that I want which is adult sitting in my basement.

    Read More
    momofthreect October 24, 2012
  • EXTRA SEATING
    Verified Purchase

    I added this stylish chair to my small space for additional seating. It was the perfect fit.

    Read More
    glw0211 October 23, 2012
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, very comfy. Has a large & long enough seat, very modern looking

    Read More
    freckles1717 October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This a very comfortable low sitting chair that can be appreciated in any room setting. Quick and easy to assemble with extra washers and screws. The color does not appear to be a true cream and brown, but appears at times to be burgundy and soft faint pink...depending on the lighting of the room. It matches well with dark brown color scheme.

    Read More
    manypurchases October 17, 2012
  • Chocolate Brwon Chair is stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair mainly because the swirl pattern was modern looking and stylish. I had a few issues assembling the chairs (I purchased two of them). I couldn't get the end bolts to align and to screw into the holes and then I couldn't fit the two front legs into the frame. I had to really tap on the legs to make them fit into the openings. Once I worked out the kinks in the first assembly, the second chair was a breeze to assemble. The chair's cushion is a bit stiff (what new chair isn't), but it is still comfortable (as the description says) to me. Perfect for lounging and for display. The fabric feels smooth, but microfiber would have been a better choice.

    Read More
    warr71 September 8, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome! Looked great on the internet and when we received it, the colors were exact. Putting it together was very easy and the instructions were very simple. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    papa0000 September 1, 2012
  • I LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a conversation piece. Everyone loves it so far .It looks quite busy in the picture but it blends in well and is just awesome. Contemporary.I really like it and would recommend.

    Read More
    frannywil August 31, 2012
  • The Chair is Extremely sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the construction and quality of the chair. Overstock.Com never disappoints.

    Read More
    posti August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links