Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. that's what i was looking for

    Read More
    Lioudmila A. November 14, 2016
  • Heavy Stand Up Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Carefully packaged, takes a while to put together but looks good.

    Read More
    sands77 June 24, 2016
  • Nice looking floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    decent lamp for the price - some of the crystals were broken but nothing that couldn't be replaced

    Read More
    tdondero November 30, 2015
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set has become our favorite. The floor lamp is a beautiful addition to our family room. The quality is incredible. It takes a bit of time to put together but is totally worth it. Highly recommend this piece!

    Read More
    melissadingman August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that provides a warm glow and it reminds me of the french quarter in New Orleans. It was hard to get the lamp exactly straight but it's a keeper.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 10, 2015
  • Tribecca Home Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the Clarissa Tea Crystal Floor Lamp for Christmas and I simply love it . The floor lamp is elegant and I love the crystal on the lamp. I put it in my front room near my couch. I cant stop looking at the floor lamp. I want to purchase the desk lamp to have a complete set. This product is worth the money and I am pleased with my order.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 4, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in the picture, than in person. By the time I unpacked all the pieces & put it together, I realized the whole top portion of the lamp was missing. There was no way I was going to get it back in the box to send back. I improvised a new finial with something I had. Also the shades were brown, not ecru as pictured. So I had to purchase new ones. If I had purchased it in a store, it would have gone back. I've basically always been satisfied with my purchases from Overstock, but this time : very disappointed.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp, but the base came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and very sturdy. It comes about 60% put together, so you will spend most of your time hanging the crystals:) My only complaint is that the base came damaged (cosmetic only). It's not noticeable, because of where I placed the lamp, however, I wanted to provide an honest review.

    Read More
    callynt February 24, 2015
  • TriBecca home clarissa tea crystal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my beautiful antique style floor lamp.It was well packed,you have to be very careful with the crystal when opening the plastic so have your scissors on hand.the lamp has a few things to be added.like more crystal the shade bulbs the base it takes a while but i am very happy. it looks very expensive even more beautiful with the lights on.I am thinking of getting getting the table lamp.I am very happy with my purchase.thank you overstock.

    Read More
    Lala December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Elegant & well worth the cost! Exactly as seen in the photo!

    Read More
    Raymondandjody November 22, 2014
  • Sure to impress
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large and in charge! Your guests will be impressed by the overall attractiveness of this lamp. The crystals are amber colored and clear. The lamp is bronze with silver tints. So this lamp will match any style in your home. I've always wanted a crystal chandelier but didn't want to lose my ceiling fans so this is perfect now I have both. The lamp turns on and off by a foot button.

    Read More
    drumgrl September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After about 6 months of ownership the floor switch is defective on both of my lamps. Sometimes it comes on sometimes it does not. Very poor quality and would not recommend especially if you plan on using as a main source of light.

    Read More
    nyoto September 21, 2014
  • Expensive looking lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together. The crystals weren't as difficult to put together as I thought they would be after reading other reviews. It looks expensive for the price and dresses up my living room.

    Read More
    citygirl59 March 27, 2014
  • Exquisite and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well worth the money and not difficult to put together----just time consuming. It's well worth the effort. It's an absolutely stunning piece and brings a lot of elegance to a room. I'm considering purchasing a second lamp. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It arrived extremely well-packed and secure. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    julieg1976 March 4, 2014
  • This floor lamp is an eye-catching room addition.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was easily assembled although somewhat time consuming. The crystals are beautiful but fragile. When I placed the floor lamp in my living room it was as lovely as the picture of it online. I would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    phryne January 9, 2014
  • STUNNING!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we got this assembled (with no help from instructions) it is absolutely gorgeous!! No worries about it ever tipping over-its VERY heavy. It's the most beautiful & well made lamp I believe I have ever seen. Since our new home has an open floor plan, I was trying to tie the rooms together so I also purchased the matching chandelier. They were both well worth the money. Actually, now that I have them & see how well they are made & how beautiful they are, you'd expect them to cost MUCH more than they do. (Overstock.com , I'm not suggesting that you raise the price. LOL). If this is your style, you won't be sorry if you buy this.

    Read More
    kajmonahan September 28, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This took me a few hours to put together. It was packed extremely well, so unpacking was tedious. The finished product was worth the time, though. This lamp is beautiful when on and puts out a good deal of light. Was missing one small crystal, but that is not noticeable. Overall, I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    cass14 September 25, 2013
  • Great Price! High Quality item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp! It so similar to chandelier but at the same time its just a lamp! Makes room look rich and comfy. I love this classic style lamp. Crystals are amazing and stylish.

    Read More
    sarur28 June 14, 2013
  • What you need to have to install this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this lamp. It's smaller than I thought but much brighter than it looks on the pictures. It comes with 2 sets of lightbulbs to be used with or without the shades. The shades look very nice and expensive. I've seen some other buyers complain about the assembly process. I've had minor issue because I was careless at the beginning but I figured it out. So here is what you need to have; Small manicure scissors. That is all you need to put this thing together. The crystals are wrapped in individual plastic and the plastic is stapled over the tiny metal circles that the crystals hang from. SO IF you pull it hard, the thin wire circle opens up and unless you have a jewelry making tool you will have very hard time curling the small wire. DON'T PULL ON THE PLASTIC. Instead use the small scissors to cut the plastic and "to open the staple that may be caught against the wire circle". The entire assembly process takes about 7 minutes. The "careful" removal of the plastic wrap over the individual beads takes longer time but it's worth it because the final result looks nice. I've decided to go ahead and get the table version to match it. (if still available) I hope my advice was useful. Good luck :)

    Read More
    mujiijum April 9, 2013
  • Interesting addition
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is definitely a focal point. I placed it next to my grand piano for lighting. The "crystals" are plastic and attached using very thin wire loops that stretch easily. I think it looks better with the light on. I was hoping to use it without the shades, but the lights were just too bright and I thought the candles looked cheap. The stand is sturdy and the floor switch is very convenient. However, for the money, the overall look is elegant.

    Read More
    tenniscam March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links