Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Clare Mahogany Helix Legs 2-drawer Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this desk and it looks beautiful especially for the price. It was very easy to assemble. My only complaint is that i cant cross my legs under it but luckily in my case it is more for show. I bought an upolstered chair from Overstock to go with it and get manu compliments on the room.

    Read More
    Karenprez03 August 15, 2017
  • happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this little desk. It was easy to assemble by one. The drawers are shallow, but just used for small items- pens, etc. Fits into my small alcove, and the helix turned legs add a touch of vintage flair to my 1900 home.

    Read More
    happyshopper August 15, 2017
  • Nice Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect for me to write on.

    Read More
    Dawn W. February 16, 2017
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I use it everyday.

    Read More
    Ellen R. September 19, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The top of this desk is a fake wood and also arrived damaged. I was not impressed with the quality so I returned it for a refund. The style of the desk is attractive but I couldn't handle the fake wood.

    Read More
    marcicgb August 19, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk for the money, but the colour is a bit off from the picture.

    Read More
    Luke D. March 2, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Small space functional....really liked the helix legs.

    Read More
    Sally M. January 6, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk. We have it in our family room and it looks great.

    Read More
    Monica W. December 8, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Typing this review on it now! Love it. Exactly as pictured/described.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 23, 2015
  • southermom
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy little desk that works well for a computer table. the legs add a touch of style to a basic piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lynne U. November 20, 2015
  • Viv
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers don't quite fit, smaller than the opening but still looks nice.

    Read More
    Vivian R. November 19, 2015
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is solidly built, and looks great. It did arrive slightly damaged in the corners so probably needs better packing for shipping.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 8, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    this desk is very cute and functional. however one of my drawers was missing a glide so drawer has been broken whole time I've had it. I've looked at the hardware store for a piece to fix it but haven't found anything similar to the little plastic piece it comes with. could have been better quality but i definitely love the look!

    Read More
    kimberly t. May 25, 2015
  • Fell apart as we pulled it out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    This desk literally broke as we pulled it out of the box to assemble. One of the pieces of wood broke in 3 places. Very very disappointed! Will be returning this immediately.

    Read More
    Amanda G. March 30, 2015
  • Disappointed - Arrived Damaged / Damages Easily
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews. It appeared this was a solid product. Plus, it's adorable. Separately, I do not like scoring a product lowly due to shipping; however, in this case, it could be fair to say that the bumps and bangs from shipping revealed a less than solid product. I ordered this desk twice, and both times it arrived damaged. Yes, it's partly due to the barely there packaging. Then, once opened, the particle-board under frame for the desk gave away very easily with what should have been a non-offending tug. I am disappointed. I was tempted to order the desk a third time, but I think I should take the hint that it won't do.

    Read More
    Jaclyn L. March 19, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived undamaged and quickly. The helix legs are attractive, as is the whole desk. The color is certainly more of a cherry color, which is fine with me. The size is perfect for my needs. Two cons for me are the wobbly drawers, as others have mentioned, and the rough, splintery edges under the front drawers and attached front panel. I plan to get some sandpaper to see if I can smooth out the edges. Otherwise, I have no complaints as the price was right.

    Read More
    Renee W. March 11, 2015
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is really great quality (especially for the price). Really easy to put together which was a total plus!

    Read More
    Arin S. March 11, 2015
  • good size - loose drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this desk for the width, great for scrap booking layouts, working on my laptop, etc. It is smaller in length but that is what I wanted. When we decide to down size, I know this desk will fit in a smaller room. It is higher than some desks too so it could easily be used as a side table in another room. All in all, I think this is a super functional purchase. The drawers are a little loose but it does not bother me. No complaints from my husband regarding assembly so I think it must have been easy enough.

    Read More
    SHH March 7, 2015
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk for a small space- love the drawers and the legs.

    Read More
    Dana H. March 4, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easy to put together. The drawers are small and wobbly as others have mentioned but it is great for a writing desk if you don't need much storage.

    Read More
    Momma O. January 19, 2015
Sponsored Links