Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Charlotte Red Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Not super rich looking but perfect for the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jamiefromraleigh February 28, 2017
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a new home and for the price it really stood up to 9 grandkids and kept all the blankets and games hidden. We loved it.

    Read More
    sherscov December 6, 2016
  • Absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as accent piece in family room

    Read More
    Crystal M. June 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good color. has casters so we can roll it around easily. nice storage for extra bedding when grandkids come over. On the downside, it's very obviously faux leather - to touch and see - next time i will go for the real leather.

    Read More
    mary a. February 8, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Nice looking but not a good quality. Giving 3 stars because I recived two the first one was badly damaged then the second replacement had some scratches and a small damage in one side. Other than that would give 5 star. Thank you to Jeremy R. Overstock Customer Care was really helpful.

    Read More
    OstkUser82062 January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for our area
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our finished basement entertainment area and it's perfect. Color is spot on with the picture. I love how each cushion can be turned over to be a tray and the storage is great for extra blankets, pillows or games. This has held up under a lot of teen age traffic. This is on wheels so be very careful with the toes.

    Read More
    Christina W. January 21, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is just a little different from our sofa set, it is a perfect fit. The trays and the extra storage are a welcome addition for extra throw blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    Table top is not Cappaccino marble December 21, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    This looked very nice but did not hold up well at all.

    Read More
    Judy G. November 27, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for 3 years and it has held up from children and pet wear over the years. The price is perfect and quality is amazing!!

    Read More
    Andrea Y. November 20, 2015
  • Huge plush and very red!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. It's comfortable to sit on, the trays are fantastic to turn it into a table and there's plenty of space. I just wish that the casters had a locking feature!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 10, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Few stitching glitches, you really have to look for them though. A true red color (matte finish) with some hint of blackish color in the fabric/creases, but not really indented creases. Paired in my office with a brown leather couch and throw pillows. Awesome to flip cushions over and eat lunch while watching TV.

    Read More
    theadamsfamily October 28, 2015
  • Fun Coffee Table Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews before purchasing this ottoman. It's a good value for the price, but don't expect it to look like quality leather. In addition, the color is not orange red, but a true red with a slight black marbling. The box we received the ottoman in was damaged in a few places, but the ottoman had no damage! It will work well for us and adds some fun and a pop of color to the room!!

    Read More
    janlv September 11, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose a new couch, but then discovered it would be difficult to match it colorwise. When I saw this red storage ottoman I was very excited. I read quite a few negative reviews and decided to order it anyway. Not sure what those folks were talking about, but this is a very nice piece of furniture. I have two rambunctious grandsons, and needed storage.....this ottoman met the criteria on both counts. It looks great and is an eye catching piece of furniture. Ignore those naysayers and order the ottoman!

    Read More
    ragbag56 May 20, 2014
  • Like it but DAMAGED
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color, size, and functionality of the ottoman HOWEVER, it arrived damaged due to improper packaging prior to shipping. The box was visibly damaged with a hole in one corner deep/large enough for me to see that one corner of the ottoman had be scraped and the "leather" torn off. When I opened the box I discovered that the corner with the damaged piece did not have the same strip of extra thick cardboard to protect the edge/corner. I debated returning the product for a replacement but did not feel like going through the hassle of repackaging and mailing such a large box.

    Read More
    ajajf February 13, 2014
  • Nice color but very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is nice in color and we like the storage compartments, but the quality of the faux leather is horrible. We received it and the seams on the stitching were split open (the material is too thin and the they stretched it too much). We called overstock to get a replacement and the replacement was worse than the first one we received. We ended up keeping the first one, and the seams on the outside corners are already worn and color fading (we've had it about 3 months). The color is nice, but it will not last and it comes already defective. It's too bad:(

    Read More
    mangonmaui January 13, 2014
  • This red faux leather storage table is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This red faux leather storage table/ottoman is perfect for just about any space, can be used in multiple arrangements - with or without trays visible, good storage, easy to move around. Love it!

    Read More
    pheuer99 October 3, 2013
  • Red is a good shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the red color it blends well with my sofa. I am satisfied with the purchase. It blends well with my red sofa.

    Read More
    rosebuddies August 15, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new ottoman!!! It was exactly what I wanted! Goes perfect in my living room! Great condition when it arrived and arrived 2 days earlier than expected! :)

    Read More
    julieawilson7 June 11, 2013
  • What a fun and useful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this particular ottoman, I'm not really even sure where to start with it. I purchased it to go with a new set of Ethan Home mission-style furniture I also got from Overstock. It was a risk: this piece is very modern, and mission style is definitely not. But I thought it would work, and it did. The ottoman came fully assembled, and in great condition. It is a faux leather, which I was happy about. With two kids and two cats, I wanted a nice looking piece of furniture but not one that was so expensive I would feel terrible if something happened to it. So far, we've had no problems with sitting on it; putting our feet on it; and using it for drinks and popcorn. The four trays turn over, and have handles, and can even be used as lap trays. There is plenty of storage underneath. There are wheels on this, which make this so handy on my hard wood floors. Neither of my cats show any inclination to use this as a scratching post, either.

    Read More
    no1cdatty April 13, 2013
  • Exceed expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skeptical but when the item arrived, it exceeded my expectations. The size is generous but not overwhelming, the color is vibrant and the compartments are practical. The rolling feet were very useful and gave an extra functionality--especially in our family room where we may need to rearrange furniture on occasion. The top is cushioned but not overly so; this allows trays and items to stay flat. Great buy! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kkay62 January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links