Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Bubble Print 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows unravelled two days after I got them.

    Read More
    wwhite9148 November 29, 2015
  • should have returned them
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of these on line. However, when they arrived, the fabric had a very cheap feel. I kept them, and after just a couple of months the fabric faded. The black turned light brown, and the greens to yellow. Tossed them!

    Read More
    vincent56 September 5, 2015
  • Matched the side chair perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The throw pillows look great on my solid green couch and match the same pattern side chair.

    Read More
    klinger3 August 28, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these pillows for a kids playroom we are finishing. We will be ordering the bubbles ottoman once the project is complete. We thought it would be best to see the colors and material before buying the other item. I love the colors and the material is very nice.

    Read More
    msmiranda April 1, 2012
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    great product - looks great in the room!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    horton48 November 16, 2011
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, soft and fun pillows. I am very pleased with them

    Read More
    clovekamp November 3, 2011
  • look great, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows at the same time as a pair of solid sage-coloured ones and the quality of these is far superior to the others. They are a little on the under-stuffed side, but they are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    scigurl September 29, 2011
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! I have had a hard time finding pillows for our couch and loveseat that aren't silk looking. We are a more casual kind of family and these pillows are perfect! The green in the pillows is more vibrant than what it looks like in the picture...more of a lime green...which is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    costeacher08 August 30, 2011
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillow to match the chairs that I purchased at Overstock. Loved both very much!

    Read More
    bathroom June 18, 2011
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillow to match the Bubble Print Chair I purchased. I love both of my purchases, The material is hard to describe, it is microfiberish but not quite. They seem to be very good quality and hopefully will last a while. I Scotchgarded them to ensure their longevity. I would purchase these again!

    Read More
    mnmzinct May 31, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and bought this fabric for dining room chairs as well. I love the colors and it brings both room together without overkill. Very durable and comfy.

    Read More
    soconfusedkutie May 26, 2011
  • Will Buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting much, but they are very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    miguelco01 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links