| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribecca Home Brown Stripe18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shelbytownshipmi
    Verified Purchase

    It's been almost 2 years since I purchased these pillows and they have held up nicely. Still fluffy and covers have been removed and machine washed. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    shelbytownshipmi January 24, 2016
  • Pillows match EH Striped Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to used on the Bordeaux Camel Loveseat since they matched the EH striped chairs. Since the loveseat color is a bit off from the description the pillows tie the grouping together very well.

    Read More
    virginia112 May 7, 2013
  • Pillows take first prize!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows, unique and bold design, and I'm looking forward to seeing them on a new sofa that I bought. Ta

    Read More
    tappanzee March 25, 2013
  • okay pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are okay. The material is like canvas, so the colors are duller than I expected. It works for me.

    Read More
    dorimomof6 January 27, 2012
  • Nice & great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look awesome with my espresso colored leather couch. I have orange pillows as the base colors and bought these striped ones to give the couch some oompf. The texture is suede and compliments nicely to the other pillows. The pillows are very soft as well and I enjoy leaning on them when watching tv. Also, they are kid proof meaning if you spill something on them, you can't see the mess. Get them, perfect for brown-colored couches!!

    Read More
    iluvsake September 20, 2011
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to anyone. they are a good value and good quality

    Read More
    snooky813 September 20, 2011
  • true to matching chair
    Verified Purchase

    If I did not have the cahir also, I would have returned them

    Read More
    shipping1 August 23, 2011
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several throw pillows from overstock.com and they have all been beautiful and of great quality and value.

    Read More
    jerzjo13 July 7, 2011
  • delicious
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have vibrant colors (as shown) and a very soft downy filling. Both very comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    catgrrrl March 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn f. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links