Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Two-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a second bedroom and the color matches perfectly (very deep espresso color). Easy to assemble and the drawers are deep and can hold a lot.

    Read More
    nonamegiven1 June 18, 2017
  • brown nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. the handles are very modern and attractive.easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rachna C. June 4, 2017
  • Sleek and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chest--it was easy to put together in under 45 minutes and it does not look cheap at all. The drawers slide easily and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and well made. 6+ years and going good

    Read More
    SAMBEET M. December 8, 2015
  • Well-made, well-designed but no easy build
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, well-designed but getting it assembled is no easy task. Solid construction, solid hardwood materials. But get ready, this is no easy thing to put together. Instructions at the time--perhaps they've improved--were pretty bad.

    Read More
    Richard K T. November 23, 2015
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    I put this item in my guest bedroom. It looks good and holds items fine. The only issue I have is that the knobs do not stay tight and when you turn them, they leave a mark on the wood where you have turned the knob.

    Read More
    molawson October 15, 2015
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! 5 years after!

    Read More
    Karen C. October 14, 2015
  • Jas advertized
    Verified Purchase

    They were ok but I sound something plainer. I returned them, but they are fine.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict August 4, 2015
  • Nice look but soft wood
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for value, this is very nice but the wood is very soft and will scratch very easily, I have had them for several years though and still holding up nicely.

    Read More
    trueinreviewes May 14, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dresser that matches this nightstand several years ago. I love that item. The nightstand doesn't seem to be holding up the same as the dresser. It actually could stand a little taller. It seems to be too short sitting next to the bed I have in that room.

    Read More
    hamhedge November 28, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand has excellent quality, match Tribeca queen size bed perfectly. I bought many hard wood furniture here, really satisfied with overstock

    Read More
    maggiet728 November 17, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this product is great, purchase with bed and looks great in our spare room... Thinking it would have not been a bad purchase for the master, which was "real" furniture from a store in it.

    Read More
    beep10 June 25, 2013
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    loved the night stand - may order another one. a bit of effort needed to put it together and you need 2 people. well worth the money if you have the time.

    Read More
    tdstar June 4, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these after I purchased the queen bed to match to make a set. I waited to buy the dresser and now it is not available, however I check back from time to time to see if I can get lucky :-) I am very satisfied with the look and construction and was able to assemble both in about 90 minutes total. Use a drill with a screw bit to speed things along and study the diagrams in the instructions and you will have no problem. My husband thought I was crazy- he does not have the patience to do this kind of thing, but that is why the price is so reasonable. I used the set in my guest room and it all looks very chic and put together. Really cant beat it- looks much more expensive. I've recommended this set to others.

    Read More
    rocco0611 January 15, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, solid, and easy on the eyes. Very simple to put together as well. Can't beat it for the price! The only thing I didn't like were the knobs, but I easily switched them out to something a little more my style.

    Read More
    nichizzo November 19, 2012
  • Awesome, quality night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, quality heavy wood and nice pulls and gliders. Looks awesome.

    Read More
    gvbuyer1 May 13, 2012
  • Great product, well made
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are great, I was really surprised at how well it is made and finished given the price. Looks great, may be a little low if you use with a thick mattress & boxspring

    Read More
    rvd49341 February 7, 2012
  • Nice unit -- but a lot of work to build
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nicely made unit that comes flat-packed. Took me two hours to put it together. The instructions were fine, just lots of time to get all the pieces in place. Drawers open and close smoothly.

    Read More
    dougstum January 26, 2012
  • Well made furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled we were very impressed but it took 2 of us quite a bit of time to assemble.

    Read More
    skyviewca January 8, 2012
  • Sleek, goes well with tribeca bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very standard, very clean looking nighstand. If you are used to having a tall nightstand, be warned that it is somewhat low to the ground. Assembly was not difficult, though I must admit that I had been putting together similar furniture for the prior month, as I recently moved, so I was getting used to it. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and cannot report any complaints.

    Read More
    nycdrew December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links