Today: $285.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Triangle Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved this table right up to the end.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looked beautiful in the living room until my drunk husband fell on it....the glass didn't break but it squashed the base for it. ..ugh. It was fun while it lasted.

    Read More
    billseattle May 23, 2017
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    A very good substitute for the real thing and an amazing price.

    Read More
    lily179 December 13, 2015
  • Nice reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was a little wobbly and we had to go get longer screws to hold it better. Overall, it looks great and is a nice reproduction.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I imagined but love the table. Good value!

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 12, 2015
  • Triangle Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It looks really nice in our lobby of our building!

    Read More
    Jim K. December 2, 2015
  • Lovely Repo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the table. The glass is very think and the base is the right color of stain for what I wanted.

    Read More
    bettyboop November 26, 2015
  • Great quality

    The quality of the table was great. The glass is thick. It's a great item.

    Read More
    Eva W. October 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the color easy to put togetheri

    Read More
    lovechair June 24, 2015
  • Attractive table, nice heavy glass
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking table and the quality is good. I would not buy a similar piece of furniture for shipping through UPS again, because the amount of packaging required to prevent breakage on something like this is just crazy. But the table serves it's purpose and looks nice. It's larger than I imagined and I wish I had pulled out a measuring tape to judge the size before buying.

    Read More
    Jessica P. June 2, 2015
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lovely to look at and functions perfectly well as a coffee table. If you are looking for the quality of an original mid century modern Noguchi table than you are going to be disappointed. This is not that that is and for the price that is not what you should be expecting.

    Read More
    Melissa P. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a large coffee table for my small living room for a long time. I love sitting on the floor and working on projects with a glass of wine. The glass top gives me the surface area I need to spreadout my projects without overcrowding my small space. It's a bit wobbly but I figure that's because it's sitting on a 100 year old uneven hardwood floor. A couple of furniture pads or a rug underneath should solve it.

    Read More
    Lorelei B. April 15, 2015
  • Beautiful but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    Table itself is gorgeous. Very modern and stylish. The glass doesn't sit well on the base, it tends to slide. And the screw for the base loosens from time to time.

    Read More
    L.S. from NJ January 11, 2015
  • Tribeca Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous product - heavy glass so very stable. Great value for money, large top in small space but does not overwhelm as it is glass with elegant base.

    Read More
    maxlucky September 17, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table wouldnt recommend with kids. Its a little flimsy and the glass is very heavy could hurt a toddler

    Read More
    pedrissimo August 1, 2014
  • Better than expected, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched long and hard for the most inexpensive Noguchi replica table and Overstock beat everyone else on price. I read every review here and I noticed quite a few customers complained about the wobbly base. This complaint surfaced repeatedly. However, one reviewer mentioned that they had solved the problem by gluing the two bases pieces with PL construction adhesive. So I marched down to the nearest hardware store and for $3 I bought some of this stuff. When the table arrived, I used it on the two base pieces. I waited for it to dry... and voila! The table is sturdy and beautiful! Other reviewers mentioned the supposedly "cheap plastic" base. Nonsense! Only the most nit picky person would even notice it's not real wood. Highly recommended!!!

    Read More
    ulysses61 June 18, 2014
  • Fantastic table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a piece of furniture to pull together a sitting area near a fireplace. I did not want too traditional so this table is perfect. The size and shape give it a nice change to the square chairs and adds a layer of coziness that I was looking for. The glass is very thick and solid. I have older kids so I didn't mind it being glass at this stage of my life. Fingerprints are the only problem, but with glass, that is to be expected. I am happy with the price and the product.

    Read More
    1withgod March 12, 2014
  • Really nice reproduction of famous coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this table. Really impressed that the glass is thick. The wood bases, annoyingly, wont stand up at perfect 90 degree angle. They lean just slightly. Not enough to be a problem, but annoying. This is an outstanding value if you are going for this look, at an amazing price. Shipped great. Recommended.

    Read More
    60657guy August 24, 2013
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    i could not tell the difference between the naguchi and this one and the price is right. thanks you for making this table available.

    Read More
    1stwife June 14, 2013
  • not reflective of picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a beautiful wooden coffee table but when I received it, I found it to be quite the opposite. The base was not at all the color that I selected nor the quality that it appeared to be in the photo. The base was not any type of high quality wood; it was nicked and the cherry paint was peeling from it. Another issue was the assembly. The table is quite wobbly. The glass is the perfect thickness and shape, otherwise, I'd send it right back. I would not recommend the table to anyone else.

    Read More
    angvw64 May 15, 2013
  • Looks Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the table is really good looking in person. The high points are the nice design, good size and the really heavy tempered glass. Only scored as average because the base is not very sturdy. It would have rated highr if the base was held together by more than just a single short pin, which makes it swing a bit like a hinge. Since the base is not real wood, and because it is not sturdy, it would have been better priced at less at a minimum.

    Read More
    ladylaw43 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links