Sale: $278.99

Was: $389.99

Save $111.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived promptly and it was easy to build. The color is true to the picture and it felt sturdy and did not look cheap at all. The great thing is that this decor goes well with a lot of things so you can mis match other items but it goes well together.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Value for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and looks great... Overall great buy!

    Read More
    galito March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for about a year now and it still looks as beautiful and the day I received it! I recently bought a house and had to take it apart and move it and was nervous that putting it back together would make it less sturdy...not the case! It held up beautifully! This is one of the best pieces of furniture I have purchased!

    Read More
    wildflower9435 December 7, 2016
  • It's lasted 10 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I originally bought this bed in 2006! It's in the guest room, but gets regular use. It's held up really well. Obviously very pleased with this purchase if I'm taking the time to write this review 10 years later. Quality materials, nice design and a great price!

    Read More
    Amy S. December 5, 2016
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks as new as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 28, 2016
  • queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    very solid and elegant bed. great finish.

    Read More
    Rachna C. September 11, 2016
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and good looking...love it!

    Read More
    bodhi0115 July 24, 2016
  • looks great, but watch out for the corners!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sturdy bed, but i'm forever hitting my legs on the corner posts. Ouch.

    Read More
    Serena M. June 7, 2016
  • Well made and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bed frame. It looks great and is very sturdy. The instructions to put it together were pretty easy, and everything was included;no missing parts. It is really a fairly simple assembly, and I was very pleased with the materials and quality. I'm very happy with this frame!

    Read More
    karatechick April 24, 2016
  • DL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to assemble no issues.

    Read More
    D L. April 21, 2016
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching this item for a very long time and finely got one! It was very easy to put together and arrived very quickly! I love the fact that this is a solid wood bed and not cheap particle board glued together. This was my first platform bed and it will last me for many years! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    livingtrek April 13, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. Good buy

    Read More
    michelle l. March 6, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed about a month ago and I'm not disappointed. It was easy to assemble (time consuming) and the directions were fairly straight forward. the first headboard I received was cracked in two places, but Overstock sent me a replacement immediately. The bed looks just like the pictures on the website. The color is almost an exact match. Time will tell how well this bed holds up.

    Read More
    rtzrman February 24, 2016
  • Really happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well made. A bit hard to put together alone, but with the help of a stack of books it went well.

    Read More
    66porkchop February 15, 2016
  • Kari F.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago. There was some problem with the headboard (I can't remember now what it was) but it was replaced right away without. The bed is very sturdy. They didn't skimp on the slats either, plus all the holes are pre-drilled, so even though it takes some time to screw them all in it isn't as bad as it could be. I really like it - the bed looks nice, it's seen some abuse (kids jumping on it) and it's held it's own.

    Read More
    Kari F. January 22, 2016
  • Excellent Choice for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is an excellent value for the money. It is solid and looks good.

    Read More
    Mark G. January 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous bed
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our guest room, we decided to have a modern rustic design, looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Mermaid December 23, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    6+ years and standing strong.

    Read More
    SAMBEET M. December 8, 2015
  • Queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed frame. Bought extra planks to support a frameless foam mattress. In use for past > 2 years . Blend with bedrooms. Bought two of this bed frames for each of sons rooms.

    Read More
    CHANDRA S. December 7, 2015
  • Excellent bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this bed for more than 5 years and I continue to be pleased. The only issues are that it is time consuming to take apart to move it and the corners are sharp so you have to be careful. Otherwise, it has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    ncgail November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links