Today: $311.97
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Espresso Study Desk with Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very sturdy piece of furniture and the file cabinet drawers break easily. Decent for a temp piece at most.

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 12, 2017
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for our home office!

    Read More
    Vikki P. April 6, 2016
  • company desk
    Verified Purchase

    bought multiple and they are great looking and functioning

    Read More
    KRISTOPHER L. January 23, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item as a makeup table. It is easy to clean and looks great!

    Read More
    Kathryn F. October 10, 2015
  • Love My Tribeca Study Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is nice and small for the not so large home office. Its elegant and easy to assemble. Has a modern look so everyone likes it and notices it when they visit. The espresso on this desk is real dark so some might mistake it for black but it is espresso. Its even better looking when you get the matching shelving units which I did. Lovely set and overstock had the best prices. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Danny M. September 21, 2015
  • Nice desk, exactly what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a new home and we needed a small desk to put the computer on. This desk fits perfectly into the space we wanted it. I is not too big which doesn't make it an eyesore in the room. We got a nice red chair to go with it and they look perfect togehter.

    Read More
    largoman September 17, 2015
  • very cute. easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a corner of a little sitting room off my master bedroom. It is a perfect size for my lap top and bill paying and it looks nice

    Read More
    mkrpetdoc May 31, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The primary reason I selected this desk was that it was supposed to be easy to put together and the web site indicated that it came in two pieces. This was not the case and it was much more difficult to put together than was indicated. Certainly takes longer than 15 minutes!!!!!!

    Read More
    Valerie R. May 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Perfect size, easy to assemble and really cute looking!

    Read More
    mary6thof8 December 8, 2014
  • Functional; as pictured; too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It pretty much looks as advertised, but the 'wood' used is particle board. Looks and feels cheap. Looks like something I could have gotten at ****** for $***. The particle board is soft and dents easily. Mine came with the corner all dented up and pealing. Easy to assemble, functional, and clean looking (again, it looks to scale in the pic) but just not worth the money.

    Read More
    whodat2014 July 31, 2014
  • Perfect

    Perfect desk for me. Arrived after a few days and was easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    mariamm23 June 9, 2014
  • Broken file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The file cabinet was put together...true.... except whoever put it together had cracked the side where the screw attaches... the roller bracket wasn't attached at one place (and no screw to attach)... and the bottom drawer was broken. Not a good sign of product's quality. I was also disappointed the color of the frame was a dark gray...not silver metal like I hoped. I am having to return. If you order this, be careful getting it out of box or you will be forced to buy one like us to return it in. (Had to tear box up to get it out). Overstock was very nice about letting us return, though.

    Read More
    djcoop January 17, 2014
  • Just what I wanted

    I have been shopping around our local furniture stores for a small compact work desk without being able to find what I was looking for. So happy I stumbled over this deks from O.co it's exactly what I needed. Small compact desk with drawers at a decent price. Great value can only recommed this desk. The boxes arrived after about 5 days and it was not hard to assemble, the filing cabinet came fully build meaning I just had to attached the legs with a tool provided in the box.

    Read More
    newman23 November 14, 2013
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Much to like about my new desk, but not perfect. I called the company who makes them, because the box was missing one of the small pedestals at the bottom of the rails. They were very nice to send me the piece, unfortunately not the right one. Oh well, it sits ok on my carpet anyhow. Now I'm finding that the desk drawers don't track well, constantly coming off track. Rather disappointing. Otherwise, the desk looks nice and is what I needed.

    Read More
    shrnab August 3, 2013
  • Good desk for the $

    I am pleased with my new desk. It arrived on my door step this morning and I already finished putting it together, easy. The file drawers came fully build and I attached the screws into the top and it was good to go. The finish is a warm chocolate color which I like and overall I am very happy. I can only recommend it.

    Read More
    minate9 July 13, 2013
  • What you see is what you get-- easly assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small desk with drawers on the left side. When I saw this-- the color was right, and the drawers were on the left. I should have looked at the pictures more carefully, since the file drawer has the filing lengthwise, not widthwise. This means, the number of files would be less. One of the pictures with that drawer open indicates this arrangement. If I knew this, I might not have bought it. Otherwise, the desk is just fine--it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    aloharoy July 12, 2013
  • Good Value

    Love my new work desk with drawers. assembly was easy, the filing cabinet part came fully assembled so it was basically just to screw in the base which took about 15 minutes. The wood is a nice warm chocolate color and it's well made.

    Read More
    wendyice June 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francis G. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links