Today $349.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Blue Velvet Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blue color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for my living room. I'm really happy with them. They are comfortable and a pretty color. The only thing I wish for is that they sold a matching ottoman to go with these chairs. I need an ottoman but I want it to match with the same fabric.

    Read More
    Julie L. June 14, 2017
  • Great chairs but fabric is really delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is delicate on these chairs and the studs are more brushed than polished. I would have preferred polished studs. But all in all the chair looks great

    Read More
    Dion B. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. The color is exactly as shown in picture. I have the purple one in my guest bedroom and I receive so many compliments.

    Read More
    sabrena j. March 10, 2017
  • Managing partner, ESD Interiors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic in the client's dining room

    Read More
    Amanda w. June 29, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is exactly as shown--I just wish the seat cushions were more plush/thicker. I ordered two for my living room and have received tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Alisea C. August 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and looks great. Good customer service also

    Read More
    Ali A. July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    So here is the truth about this chair, the color is gorgeous, it's true to the picture. The dimensions are perfect. The only drawback is that it is not very comfortable. I have these chairs in a sitting area in my room, so I don't use them everyday, (or much at all), but they are a pleasure to look at. If you want them to sit on everyday, I'd take a pass and go to a store and sit and try chairs out. I recommend them to anyone who needs more of an aesthetic than a functional chair! I do love these chairs!

    Read More
    Kerbie April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are statement chairs that are also comfortable! Well constructed and adds dimension to a room.

    Read More
    brianchris March 5, 2014
  • True Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality and beautiful color. Surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    notsoshi December 11, 2013
  • LOVING this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of the Tribeca Blue Velvet chairs as end seats for our dining room table and are in love with them. They arrived in less than a week (while it said 3-4 weeks) and were very securely packaged, so we were very happy to begin with. Let me say, the chairs are even more gorgeous in person, these are a statement piece for sure! The color is an elegant cornflower blue, the silver nailheads were all in place and a larger size to fit the size of the chair, the chair itself is larger than it appears in the photo and very sturdy and comfortable. My husband is 6'2 and 210lbs, he fit with room to spare and was equally happy (calls it his 'King chair'). The chair seat has good support and is on the firm side which is perfect for a dining room table, otherwise you'd sink. Just keep in mind that the fabric is a true velvet, which does show rub marks from packaging, but its all part of the charm of the chair (it evens out when you smooth it with your hand a bit). Also, it should be noted *ASSEMBLY IS REQUIRED* - it says 'Assembled' which is an error, you'll just need to put the legs on (all parts/tools included) which took a 1/2 hour per chair and were very sturdy once completed (no wobble). There was a teeny tiny chip on a wood leg, only an OCD person would notice, luckily the legs are black and it was nothing a sharpie couldn't fix!! Overall, awesome Overstock score...so happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    amarch13 October 16, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. and put a sparkle to my room. love the chair.

    Read More
    lisa7112 September 15, 2013