Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribal Mask Pedestal Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tribal Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!!!! Very Sturdy!!! I use as a plant stand !!! I bought 2, Just LOVE THEM....

    Read More
    debbinpne1 April 23, 2015
  • negative review....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and markings on this table. My problem with it is that it is noticeably slanted. I have to turn it so it doesn't show.

    Read More
    me2az September 9, 2014
  • Tribal Mask Pedestal Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty table. I bought this table as a gift for my son. He really likes the table. It is different looking which he likes.

    Read More
    megacj August 7, 2013
  • A Tad Light
    Verified Purchase

    The item is a tad light and not real sturdy. Won't hold more than 10 pounds. It looks nice in my bedroom. The unit is more decorative than anything else.

    Read More
    mulder24 May 30, 2013
  • Interesting but limited use
    Verified Purchase

    Initially ordered to use as a small table between two chairs. The table is far to fragile to hold anything, mostly because the legs are so unstable. Will use as an expensive plant holder, too much hassle to return. Would not recommend as a "table". They should really rename this item, very deceptive as represented.

    Read More
    ledzepplin March 22, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for a small space beside a recliner for drinks and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    annalee2012 November 10, 2012
  • Plan to repaint & refinish
    Verified Purchase

    The carving was OK, but the paint job is terrible. Looks like cheap water colors that were slapped on with no attention to detail, the amber of the carvings in the circles of table top and shelf are splotched on with almost as much of the paint outside the carving into the black area. I like the table & carvings and it fits where I bought it for, but will need to repaint and finish. I am not to crafty so have not done so yet. it looks nothing like the well painted,finished table pictured. But at the price for a solid wood table for someone who is crafty it would be an OK purchase

    Read More
    bayarea13 May 19, 2012
  • Little Table from Ghana
    Verified Purchase

    Love Worldstock items, have many. Have some from Ghana and was happy with all. This is exception. It's cute and looks like O'stock photo, but if u get close at all, u can c the paint is smeared. Very poor paint job. Very disappointing, but I will still buy other Worldstock items.

    Read More
    ttowngirl April 21, 2012
  • Ghana table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent accent piece that just matches colors in my front room

    Read More
    connfour April 7, 2012
  • Nice unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    good quality carved wood and a very nice looking, unique addition to my decor-- perfect to set plants on

    Read More
    vnb7 February 28, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. Great workmanship and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    njh113 January 18, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Piece was very good match to picture. Very stable . Unlike most massed produced items design does not repeat perfectly as you would expect from hand made piece, If you want perfection do not buy this. It is a great example of artisan craftsmanship.

    Read More
    dlwisger June 11, 2011
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    The real thing is just like the photo. Nice weight, good and true color. Love it

    Read More
    pamindenver May 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! It is a lovely piece. The colors are vibrant and adds an artful touch to my office. I use it a a planter. I get so many compliments on it. The service from Ovestock was, as usual, superb!

    Read More
    indigo10 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blkdimn May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links