Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribal Indo Kilim Wool/Jute Pillows (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my bench. Well made and look great

    Read More
    Silke B. July 4, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added just the right amount of color to our couches in our living room. I love them!

    Read More
    Julie C. February 17, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I regretfully had to return these because I am allergic to them. Hated to do it, because they are unique and wonderful, They made a big difference in the look of my living room.

    Read More
    cuivre October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very large so they need a big sofa. However, they are beautifully woven. The surface is rather rough so leaning one's face on them would not be recommended. They come with a very thin inner pillow; I had to buy more cushiony material to stuff into them.

    Read More
    mango07 December 18, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go perfectly with my kilim pouf. The colors are exactly as depicted. They are probably a little rough/scratchy to use for a nap but they are really for decoration anyway. Very unusual design - kind of Mayan. This is something you will not see everywhere and the value is exceptional.

    Read More
    skidds September 24, 2014
  • Good look. Low level of comfortability.
    Verified Purchase

    These jute pillows look good. They're very rough/coarse in their texture, so they're not the most comfortable, but they do add well to the aesthetic value of the room.

    Read More
    stacy1231 August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful ethnic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit right in with my world traveler décor. Great colors and size.

    Read More
    vernarn March 7, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Red background is slightly more muted than image provided but it worked for me! Quality is great, good value for price, compared to others I've seen on the internet. I prefer a more full filler so I just bought an inexpensive markdown feather pillow at retail, replaced filling with it, and used the one I removed to double-up on the other pillow. They are a little rough to the touch - typical in a Kilim - but you probably wouldn't be resting your head / face on them anyway. Perfect for my decor!

    Read More
    mrstande March 4, 2014
  • exelent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pillows. Colors as shown. They look terrific in my living room. The Kilim detail is beautiful, though 1-sided, as they are backed in a black cotton canvas with a zipper for cleaning. The fabric is rough and scratchy, but that is to be expected for Kilim. The only problem is the pillow inserts are very thin and cheap. I changed them with inserts I had and it rectified the situation.

    Read More
    gianne November 29, 2013
Sponsored Links