Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triarch International 5-light Blacksmith Bronze Granada Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Used for almost 3 years and no problems yet. Looks great for price.

    Read More
    Stacy C. July 3, 2017
  • Frances Y R.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT! Matched my other light fixtures perfectly.

    Read More
    Frances Y R. December 20, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to clean and looks great in my bathroom. The specs were spot on and with a soft light bulb the chandelier adds a romantic feel to an ordinary bathroom.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. November 30, 2015
  • 5-light Pendant Chandelier is Beautiful in Peson
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three (3) different Triarch International 'Granada' Blacksmith Bronze Lights. This light looks exactly and the photo shows; I would say even better in person. My husband installed this light and said it was very easy to put up.

    Read More
    shop4mine September 18, 2014
  • Broken globe
    Verified Purchase

    globe was broken when we opened the box. Went through the tech support bs and was told no globes were available. Supposed to get RMA but 2 weeks so far an nothing. Last time I buy something on Overstock.com what a rip off

    Read More
    bytaur March 24, 2013
  • Very High End
    Verified Purchase

    Used this piece over a spa tub for client's mediterranean master bath. It is the focal point of the room with travertine arch behind it and it a star in this elegant room. Saved my client's budget with incredible pricing while still offering the very upscale appeal needed to finish off this space. One of the candle holders was a bit askew, but it was easily gently twisted to upright with no repercussions.

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner September 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful and gives my living room the old world ambiance I was looking for. The candles are larger than I expected them to be, but it works well. Also the "candles" look more like it's made from papermache (although they feel very sturdy) and look less like the candles I was expecting, it gives it a little new world modern twist to an old world look. It wasn't what I was looking for but now that I have it I am very happy with it. Also the bronzed portion has texturing on it (like orange peal that you spray on your walls) i didn't realize that from the photo but it is quite prominent and I do wish it wasn't there. My husband was able to easily self install.

    Read More
    eileenks April 14, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly right in our dining room, which has a Spanish/Mexican look to it. Installation took about an hour, and the room is 100% better looking; warmer and more inviting. The only thing I didn't expect was that the wrought iron has little bumps all over it, so it's not smooth. That's not a complaint, just a detail you can't really get from the picture.

    Read More
    libbyleewood March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links