Today: $423.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triangle Coffee Table in Dark Walnut

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Triangle coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is spectacular. The glass is very heavy. The wood is beautiful. I've had this table for years, and I've never seen one that I liked more. It has a very sophisticated look.

    Read More
    yura February 12, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for a contemporary living room......looks so much like the original design....love it

    Read More
    arther34 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments! Only downside, glass scratches easily. Perfect in our mid-century home.

    Read More
    aggiebaggie December 1, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and lots of compliments

    Read More
    Christine M. June 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the Room & Board table, but without the artists signature. A bit pricy for a knock off though

    Read More
    Antonia W. February 4, 2015
  • Heavy glass, and good look
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly like the picture. Stain on the wood stand is uneven. Some dark streaks look like patching of scratches. But the glass top reflects light and the patches are not very noticeable. Very heavy glass table. Surprisingly sturdy.

    Read More
    sdmama001 April 25, 2014
  • Triangle coffee table in dark walnut
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality coffee table. Love the sleek look too.

    Read More
    2mark3 April 10, 2014
  • nice coctail table as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits great if you have a sectional couch, high quality look, very thick glass

    Read More
    jason1031 March 1, 2014
  • Triangle Coffe table is beautiful and a great qual

    Beautiful quality. I'm always cautious when I make a big purchase on line but I was very pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    ilks February 25, 2014
  • Great Table, Trouble placing order
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is beautiful and the materials are solid and of good quality. The glass is VERY thick and heavy. The wood base is stabilized by the weight of the glass.

    Read More
    klb145 January 4, 2014
  • Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table with Dark Walnut Base
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly what I was looking for. Assembly was tough due to the weight of the glass. You definitely need two people. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    kaj722 November 25, 2013
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous coffee table is featured in so many living rooms in Houzz. I was thrilled when I found it here and it looks perfect in my house!

    Read More
    spiritedwife September 30, 2013
  • Noguchi Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beware Noguchi coffee table admirers, the base cracked within the first 6 months. Not very sturdy. If you decide to still buy it, please get the warranty. Also, Overstock was fantastic with handling this. They asked me to take pictures and then coordinated for a pick-up return so that I could get a credit. Thank you Overstock! Now I know why I chose Overstock to purchase this. A trustworthy Brand - I promise I do not work for the company. Just a customer who appreciates good customer service.

    Read More
    jojo007 September 11, 2013
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The base was to be Dark Walnut, but it came in a Light Oak. It didi not match any of my decor. I coukld understand a one shade difference, but dark to light wood is not funny.

    Read More
    dalexa28 August 4, 2013
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Opted for the Dark Walnut finish; table is STUNNING in-person. Packaging was done carefully; it took an hour to unwrap both the glass top (which is SUPER heavy, thick, and comes crated) and the base (separately boxed, also carefully packaged); together, both pieces of the table arrive in enough bubble and shrink wrap to circle the globe. Assembly of the base was simple; one long, thick bolt to connect the two pieces together, tighten and set in place. Recommend TWO people moving the glass; its too heavy for one person. The base is flawless with rich veins in the wood (its real, solid wood). The beveled glass top is finished to perfection. This purchase is ANOTHER great Overstock experience!

    Read More
    landrover2001 February 27, 2013
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It is an 6 out of 10 only because it is missing a matching wood colored plug to cover the shiny bolt top that holds the base together - you can see it thru the table top. Is it possible that a plug was not shipped with the table???

    Read More
    demianew February 14, 2013
  • What a great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Very well made. It is made of wood (it was my main worry that it will be some particle board). The glass is heavy. The packaging was very good too. If you are looking for nice fancy stylish coffee table, this one is for you.

    Read More
    marina63 February 13, 2013
  • This is not a Noguchi Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely coffee table and very high quality BUT it is not a Noguchi - it's a fake - this is fine but the title description is VERY misleading. The company should not describe the product as a Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table in the title. By law they must say Noguchi 'style' or something similar. Overstock is also risking their reputation by misleading people in this way.

    Read More
    laravw August 19, 2012
  • noguchi wanna be - who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love this table! Heavy glass, really heavy - like, it took 2 men to get it in my house. It looks stunning with my knock-off egg chairs and my other fake-out designer modern furniture. Seriously, I'm never going to have the kind of money I need to buy the real deal, but I love the look, and with overstock, I'm doing it within my budget. Hi quality and well packaged for shipping.

    Read More
    winecountrymama July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    berghoef May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links