| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $504.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triangle Coffee Table in Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth transaction. Item as described. Well packaged-no damage. Substantial weight.

    Read More
    windowshopper12 January 10, 2016
  • Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    It went together easily, is beautiful, but it does not stay sturdy. It takes two people to lift the glass, re-tighten the bolt, and put back together, every couple of months. This is not from abuse, but by normal bumps as you walk by. It is very heavy. Once in place, it stays.

    Read More
    judywren October 8, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's well made and looks like a Nagouchi piece. It arrived well packed and undamaged. It's really a nice piece.

    Read More
    jr3833 June 27, 2015
  • Get a warranty
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this table in a reception area and immediately had a concern about how stable the base was considering the weight of the glass top. We bought this table in October and the base cracked in March. Luckily the glass top did not break! Now I have to have a new base fabricated for the table for probably as much as I paid for the entire table. Overstock says the base isn't sold separately and the table isn't under warranty.

    Read More
    fm15 March 10, 2014
  • Great repro

    We have had this table for over 4 years and it has survived daily use...this table does articulate at the elbow but is not meant to be moved on a regular basis to vacuum around . The glass top is very heavy...overall just beautiful.

    Read More
    Newenglander again October 6, 2013
  • Nice Table quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for. So far I have not had any problems with it. The glass top is quite heavy and it's not made to just push out of the way to vacuum around. I was shocked at how quickly the table was delivered.

    Read More
    bernayogi July 7, 2013
  • love it

    My aunt bought this table over 45 years ago. I inherited it. My God it has survived all her nieces and nephews abuse. Even though this is not a good table to have with children, it is just beautiful. I'm trying to find end tables to buy and match.

    Read More
    dolphinlvrdiane October 9, 2012
  • Do NOT buy this product

    This is a great looking coffee table. Unfortunately it will fall apart on you within a couple months. The base s held together wood to wood by a single long bolt ant a nut. Over time of the table moving the wood breaks down and falls apart unable to be fixed. I was sent a replacement by Designer Seating only to have the exact same problem. DON'T BOTHER!

    Read More
    philly68 September 25, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, high quality table. I have never seen glass so thick - it takes two people to pick it up! I am extremely pleased with this table and would highly recommend it to anyone. Everybody who sees it comments on the beauty of it.

    Read More
    bishoplady September 9, 2012
  • Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table with Black Base
    Verified Purchase

    Isamu Noguchi Coffee Table with Black Base is a good addition for contemporary furnished room. Easy to assemble, but consider very heavy glass top.

    Read More
    shop1133 July 30, 2012