Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tri-ply Stainless Steel Cookware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice and Heavy....
    Verified Purchase

    really like this set, it is very high quality and heavy...

    Read More
    Catran July 21, 2017
  • Tri-ply Stainless Steel Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice cooking pots for price point! :)

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 3, 2017
  • terry4772@msn.com
    Verified Purchase

    love cooking with these pans great price. I would buy them again

    Read More
    terry4772 June 14, 2016
  • Stainless stell Cookware

    I'm very pleased with my purchase ,cooks everything well & easy to clean up.

    Read More
    OstkUser74145 January 2, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the dollar!

    Read More
    James W. November 14, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    the only small thing that I don't like is the weight and length of the handle on the small pot makes it a bit tippy on the gas stove. Otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    sandra j. May 8, 2015
  • Tri-ply cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had any faults with this tremendous purchase. Sure am enjoying.

    Read More
    dchisholm5 December 27, 2014
  • Nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my daughter-in-law who was using non stick cookware that was wearing out terrible. I worried that she might not take to stainless steel cooking, but she likes them. She says they clean up beautifully. The price of this set made the gamble worth taking and I am glad they are not subject to tephlon type cookware any more.

    Read More
    cathyjo777 January 31, 2014
  • Nice set of pans well made
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used them yet I got them for my rv and needed something that will work with the Nu Wave and they are stainless so they will do the trick.

    Read More
    sisterlylv October 7, 2013
  • quite nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because I recently moved cross country and will not be moving my things for a few months yet. When I am finished using these, I will send them to my daughter. For the money, these are an excellent value! I have cooked spaghetti, sauces, rice, and even stir fry - the pans clean up well too.

    Read More
    sesamejane June 23, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great looking and feels nice and heavy. No looseness to any of the attachments, lids are nice and clear, pans are good and shiny with no blemishes. No incised logos on the bottoms of the pans. The only problem I had was the skillet bottom was not completely flat. They readily sent me a new skillet which was good and flat. Most of the pots work fine on my induction stove. The bottoms are smooth and flat. The new skillet still has a slight problem but works well enough that I will keep it and work with it. There is nothing to see or feel on the skillet that would cause a problem so I don't know what might be causing it. An induction cooker works by magnetism, it heats up the pan and not the surface of the stove element. For that to work, the pan must have steel or iron content and the bottom of the pan must be perfectly smooth and flat, or the stove will cycle on and off with a buzzing sound and any lights on its circuit will dim off and on. Customer service from Overstock and the manufacturer was excellent.

    Read More
    ajijak March 1, 2013
  • Good looking cookware, sturdy, stable & sensual!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this cookware set. I had been considering the heavier ceramic pots, mainly due to over-flowing liquids while cooking on a gas cooktop. Very annoying and messy! The prices and weight of the ceramic cookware were enough to prevent that decision, so I kept hunting periodically online. Overstock had just the right product at the perfect price for me to try. So far, no overflow on stove top, due to heavier stainless than my Revere Ware. I still need to monitor what I'm cooking (when boiling is involved), however, far less frequently. I am impressed with the smooth texture of the inside of the pots. While stirring with a wooden spoon, it feels very sensual!

    Read More
    piewriter9 January 17, 2013
  • Tri-ply Stainless Steel Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware. I use it with my Nuwave infusion cooktop and I am completely satisfied. This cookware is reasonably priced too.

    Read More
    dkay0507 November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful, but not the best for glass top.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set that seems to be an awesome value for the money; however, my sauté pan wobbles and doesn't lay flat on my glass stove top. Either it came that way or it warped slightly the first time I used it. I did get it too hot and burned the food making it difficult to clean. All the other pieces are simply perfect and no wobbles. The glass lids are sturdy. The set looks very much like all clad but a fraction of the cost. I just think it would be better on a gas stove due to the wobble. Perhaps mine was defective or the first use where I got it too hot damaged it. Wish I could make it not wobble, because I absolutely love the look and feel and function. It is a set worthy of display in a pot rack.

    Read More
    perfectlycontent August 25, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if the quality is good enough. After one month, it turns out great ...

    Read More
    jeni0611 May 15, 2012
  • panned out
    Verified Purchase

    nice set for people that cook but not a great deal. did purchase a larger sauce pan seperately. this is a great set for a sensitive ceramic cook top--those buggers don't like anything gritty on them and this set heats evenly!

    Read More
    karenjeanq April 28, 2012
  • good starter
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first tri-ply stainless steel cookware. It is a very nice starter set. I wished it had a 3.5 quart pot & a 12" saucepan in this set. I will be getting rid of my teflon ones real soon. I really enjoyed cooking with the sauce pan. It browns well and I can make my fried fish crispy. Food does stick, but It cleans up pretty easily with a little bit of soaking in water. The handles on the pans do stay cool. However, don't touch the lid without a pot holder.

    Read More
    beautifulrose March 5, 2012
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are great. They are heavy and heat conducts evenly and well. The handles stay cool. The sides are straight which I prefer as opposed to some that are curved. I would not hesitate to recommend the pans.

    Read More
    quayvalleygal February 21, 2012
  • These pots and pans are just what we wanted.!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is well made and nice to use. The handles remain cool unlike some others. Good Quality.!!

    Read More
    doinky September 13, 2011
  • High quality-well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very good set for the price. Heavier gauge than expected. Works great on flat top stove. Only complaint is that the handles on the lids (not the ones on the actual cookware) get very hot and you need to use a towel or mitt to rmove the covers. Other than that, it's a very good set.

    Read More
    bostonx May 29, 2011
Sponsored Links