Today: $153.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trent Glass 1-light Green Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wow!! What a fantasic lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this lamp for a while, finally I got a coupon and finally bought it. It is large, but in a great way the green glass is eye catching and rich. It has a very tropical look to the shade and match a floor lamp I have already. great buy for the price and quality.

    Read More
    sonja August 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp.....better in person! The green is much deeper....the shade is well made.....I was surprised and pleased with my purchase of two!

    Read More
    Marla W. July 18, 2016
  • m.a.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these lamps for a guest bedroom. Quality is great! photo is exact in color, yellow green vs. blue green, which is so hard to find recently. Absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Maryellen A. July 8, 2016
  • Nice, big quality lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty, has a nice solid shade and appears well made. It can take a 3-way bulb, but not more than 100 watts, which was a puzzle for such a large lamp and amply sized shade. I bought it for a spare bedroom and it seems to be too big for the size of the room and table it is on, even though it is a generous sized lamp table. Haven't decided what to do about returning vs keeping yet. Wish I could have seen it in person first because I didn't do a very good job of anticipating the size.

    Read More
    rainmaiden May 7, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool lamp. Love it in my guest bedroom. It has a vintage feel and it very well made. Perfect!

    Read More
    pmsnow February 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for our family room. Beautiful lamps, gorgeous shade of green. Shade is very well made. Lamps looks very expensive. We get compliments on them all the time. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Heidi J. December 9, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Brenda S. September 25, 2015
  • CareyE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, love the color. Looks great in my home on the river, has that coastal feel.

    Read More
    Carey E. September 3, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    "I found this lamp on other websites for 4 times what I paid on Overstock. Love this lamp, love the rich color, quality and the price. "

    Read More
    Lucy U. August 21, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is fantastic, the color was perfect, just what we wanted.

    Read More
    wegtech1 February 24, 2015
  • Pic not true to life
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is just what I expected, color,size, shade BUT the online picture does not show the electrical cord running through the middle of the lamp, it's very visible.

    Read More
    gp December 3, 2014
  • Trent Green Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good.

    Read More
    angelamariebee September 2, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the picture. It's a large lamp and shade, so check the measurements and be sure you want a lamp that size, but it's very attractive.

    Read More
    trixh August 30, 2014
  • Trent Green Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT lamp, just as presented. Lends subtle color to the room

    Read More
    ljgw June 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser267237 November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Madhavi K. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links