Today: $449.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fun bed and super easy to put together. I used it in a tropical inspired flamingo room for a client and it serves as the perfect backdrop for the pops of color in the bedding.

    Read More
    Amelia L. June 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look of this bed! Put together pretty easily and seems pretty sturdy, though the center leg supports are a little on the flimsy side. You have to be extra careful if you are moving it while assembled - you must pick the whole bed up, if you drag it the center legs may snap off. Otherwise it looks beautiful, especially with the headboard against an accent wall with a pretty paint color showing through!

    Read More
    tangoa24 April 24, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trellis queen bed. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Billy L. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedframe was very easy to put together. My husband and I used power tools and it was together in 45 mins, some of that time was spent taking all the packaging apart. We purchased an 8" memory foam mattress and it lays nicely on the slats with no sinking or instability. Nice height up from the floor.

    Read More
    Julia R. March 2, 2017
  • Pretty!

    I came across this bed after searching for styles similar to the Morocco headboard and bed frame sold by West Elm. Considering theirs retails for about $***, this is a great deal and I actually like it better! Purchased for my master bedroom and put together in less than an hour with the help of one other person. The frame seems super study and supportive. There was one hardware problem where the screw did not fit in the pre-drilled hole where the headboard attached to the frame but overall assembly was straightforward. I have an 11 inch memory foam mattress on the slats and the height of the bed is perfect! I've been using this bed for the past month or so and so far have had no issues and I don't expect to have any. I love my room because this bed is so pretty!

    Read More
    Carlin S. January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase! The bed is beautiful, The paint finish is even and glossy. It was very easy to assemble. With just a mattress and no boxspring it is low to the ground and I am fine with that.

    Read More
    ashburn22 January 10, 2017
  • Amazing Bedframe!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this headboard and platform bed for months but it was out of stock. Once it came back, I got it immediately! It works well with my Leesa mattress and the assembly took a bit of time but all the pieces were there and there weren't any issues. I love it!

    Read More
    Lauren G. November 14, 2016
  • NicNic
    Verified Purchase

    The design is lovely but pretty poor quality. The bed broke within 4 months.

    Read More
    mslondonlaw September 20, 2016
  • trellis frame
    Verified Purchase

    It came shipped in a couple of boxes. It is a nice sturdy frame for the price. There was a small issue with the base being slightly warped but Overstock worked on that with me. Nice White. I bought a box spring and mattress to go on it.

    Read More
    annemarie m. August 21, 2016
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made wood bed, very sturdy.

    Read More
    vero9 July 20, 2016
  • Best value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction and design. Looks like it cost much more than the price.

    Read More
    mxc3 June 30, 2016
  • Nice frame but little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Little wobbly not sure if it will hold up

    Read More
    Norma L. June 12, 2016
  • Beachy Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Zoya V. May 28, 2016
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Makes a wonderful beach inspired room.

    Read More
    oliverkey1 May 24, 2016
  • Interesting Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my ten-year old's new queen-size bed. It has a creative design. My husband put it together with now problems or issues.

    Read More
    shamendt April 19, 2016
  • Love this trellis bed
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. And yet well made. Sturdy. Price cannot be beat. You won't find this in any stores.

    Read More
    SH January 30, 2016
  • cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to assemble and unique design. My husband and I are very happy with the purchase and delivery.

    Read More
    Abdul December 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very strudy, easy assembly too

    Read More
    ferslp November 10, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it was. We did decide to add an extra slat for more stability.

    Read More
    mlg360 September 3, 2015
  • Queen size platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately no where near the workmanship I hoped for...after reading reviews thought this would be a nice piece of furniture....materials look cheap and think wood :(

    Read More
    bobbysundrop September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links