Sale $102.59

Save $11.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tree of Life Wall Tapestry (4'5 x 3'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree of life wall tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, heavy material, gives the room a warm/comfortable feeling

    Read More
    Tina Z. July 14, 2017
  • wonderful tapestry!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say how pleased we are with this purchase. The colors are magnificent and it looks great hanging on the wall. The border color is not as yellow as the image suggests (that's a good thing in my opinion), but more buff/beige.

    Read More
    mbp1962 July 19, 2016
  • Facilities Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality tapestry which we are very pleased to have hanging in our new patient waiting room!

    Read More
    Liz G. February 25, 2016
  • Great quality wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    We used this tapestry to cover a very large wall in our home. It is beautiful! The colors in the picture show it to be more yellow, whereas in reality it is beige or camel colored where it is shown as yellow. It is much nicer in person.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tapestry, I get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    danyelljim May 12, 2015
  • even better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. The price is great compared to any other site-I looked around!

    Read More
    Mariana M. February 19, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as described. Looks real nice hanging on the wall. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    lesleeg4 December 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with this tapestry. I've been wanting one for a while and had a pretty specific idea of what that was. And it was this tapestry, the dark blue behind the tree feels like nighttime. It's charming with light blues and creams and crimsons, greens. Well worth this $, really double would be about right.

    Read More
    dsfowler February 26, 2013
  • Not up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The resolution of the screen image was not sufficient to show how coarse the weave is. What appears to be gradual changes in shading in the photo are actually quite sharp and visually unattractive in the weave - similar to a digital photo that has been enlarged too much.

    Read More
    cibber56 January 29, 2013
  • Nice Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and was quite impressed with the detail. I have a much larger tapestry that is similar with some exceptions to the color but still a nice piece to hang or have draped over a couch.

    Read More
    biceman December 28, 2010