Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tree of Life Gold Cotton Wall Tapestry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I expedted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tapestry! Nice quality, beautiful colors, fun & it looks like it was custom made for the space it is in.

    Read More
    Stacey N. March 7, 2017
  • Love this item! Very high quality and well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than the picture. Beautiful fabric and colors. Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Totally satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 4, 2016
  • Bridget
    Verified Purchase

    not as bright as the photo

    Read More
    Bridget F. July 7, 2016
  • not as brightly colored as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The tapestry is not as brightly colored as I expected, but it is still nice. While I didn't hang it where planned, but I did end up keeping it.

    Read More
    Catherine P. February 9, 2016
  • A nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not quite as bright as you see in some screen pictures on your computer, but it is really very pretty.

    Read More
    jenniferkimmery December 30, 2015
  • Hit of the room
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this tapestry from guests - looks great in my living room

    Read More
    antillip October 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors a true to the picture. It really makes a wall pop!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 10, 2015
  • A colorful wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Have as a gift to a friend who was moving. The Tree of Life made a touching sentiment.

    Read More
    Hope B. June 17, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a large wall in my bedroom.It fits perfectly and adds color and a modern touch. Good quality and color is true.

    Read More
    Loreen C. May 29, 2015
  • Colors washed out
    Verified Purchase

    This tapestry looks nothing like the picture--the color aren't nearly as vivid. A real disappointment.

    Read More
    Jennie S. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall tapestry. I have it hanging in my office and often receive compliments. It makes me happy.

    Read More
    oeoe March 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tapestry. It is a very nice size and matches perfectly with out decor. Ordered Wed arrived Fri

    Read More
    ultravlt June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice tapestry at a good price. Very happy :)

    Read More
    sandy8675 May 31, 2013
  • This product is well made; lively; perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Everyone who comes in to our lounge loves it too! It fits perfectly into our theme!

    Read More
    denise1009 May 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    afl97 October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tarrah H. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links