Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Tree' Hand-painted 5-piece Canvas Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this hanging above my couch for over 2 years and I get compliments from everyone that comes in for the first time. Very eye-catching.

    Read More
    John Y. November 20, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the painting. I have received many compliments!

    Read More
    Laura December 9, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as cool as is online or as cool as the others described it. Kind of cheap looking and wasn't as large as I thought it would be. Was for a long hallway and just didn't get the wow factor I'd hoped for and read about. :(

    Read More
    ljhawkins58 December 10, 2013
  • Worth the Price and the Wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about the quality, price, and overall beauty of this painting. My partner and I looked for days (on this site and others) and even went to local stores for a nice painting we could place on our home living area wall. This painting was 1 of 5 that we placed in a final few and this won, no holds barred, over all the others. We both picked it as our favorite and ordered it after coming to the final decision that it would be a wonderful addition to our new home. I cannot say enough about this painting!! It's so beautiful. It arrived within 7 days of us placing our order and, I swear, we could still smell the fresh paint on the canvas once it was immediately taken out of it's packaging (which was very securely and carefully packaged) when it arrived. The colors are so authentic and vibrant. We just got it the first week of May and was a wonderful image of Spring going into Summer. Neither of us have any regrets about this picture and are so thankful that Overstock had it for such a great price and of it's very very good quality.

    Read More
    nrp5791 May 5, 2013
  • Very nice canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased; accurate description. Large size, encompasses nearly a whole wall

    Read More
    csk3 December 18, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The painting arrived quickly and we had no problem hanging it. My husband measured the space we had and centered it over our sofa in the living room. It went together perfectly and looked exactly as shown on line. It brighted up our room immensely, since we have beige and yellow furniture and lamps. We both just love it.

    Read More
    chiaravalloti December 13, 2012
  • Terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I would *not* recommend this at all. This looks sophomoric, lines don't match, and if I could return this for 1/2 what I paid, I would do that. It's not even on my walls.

    Read More
    jcaccia November 18, 2012
  • Painting was exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The painting are beautiful and the colors are as they appear on the website. It was easy to hang as sawtooth hangars were already on the back of the paintings. Arrived packaged very securely so as not to get damaged.

    Read More
    bbjgirl September 27, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    okturia August 8, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this artwork - it makes the room come alive. i couldn't be happier

    Read More
    shanbritts April 25, 2012
  • 'tree' canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece of art. Perfect for my living room colors. Its mounted on a super wide wall with vaulted ceiling, and the wall is painted red/ burgandy color. The kitxhen wall can be Seen in the backgroud, and it is painted a golden color. If you have a large wall, and like to be bold, this art work is TOPS!

    Read More
    rizzygirl8 March 22, 2012
  • i absolutely am in love with this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece. I bought it and hung it above my dining room table and its perfect. Every was what I expected especially after reading the previous reviews. It is true some of the branches don't line up perfectly when its spaced apart, however they're small details that are overlooked when all the canvases are hung. I am 100% pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mamma192 January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have alot of neutral colors in my living room and needed something brighten it up. I didn't want anything too feminine since my husband is always in the living room watching tv. This painting is so different. It does feel like fall colors but I don't think I will tire from it very soon. It was hard to hang because of all the lining up I had to do, but once it was up, it was impressive. It takes up most of the wall space I wanted covered and I centered it on the couch. So very cool! It shipped very protected with corner protectors and each piece wrapped in plastic. It was still a little wet when I got it and I loved the smell of wood that it had. I am very happy with this purchase. My husband is not really into art but once he saw it hung he got on the website and wanted to buy more!

    Read More
    kl74 December 30, 2011
  • Was very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This picture was exactly what I was looking for. I'm giving it only 4 stars because when we assembled the picture one of the branches wasn't "connecting".

    Read More
    hayanne November 15, 2011
  • Tree' Hand-painted "beware"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this picture because it appeared from the online picture that the green balanced out the gold in the picture. When it arrived it was bright mustard yellow with very little green. I returned it and was told that I had to pay for the return shipping. The overstock customer service said I should pay more attention to the online description. There is very little in the way of words to describe the color. in the description....so I will never order another item where COLOR MATTERS because I get hassled over the return.

    Read More
    patbert October 24, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing value! Everyone agrees: you could barely buy the materials for what this costs. And, it really is a warm piece. If you're the epitomy of perfectionist, you should know that one of the limbs is a tad off between the left 2 panels, but I'm pretty sure I'm the only one who has noticed. I'll try to take a photo and put it up soon.

    Read More
    tiftactoe September 23, 2011
  • Canvas hand painted 5 piece "Tree"
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends and family loved this painting. Th e colors are great and blended great with the decors in my living room.

    Read More
    ashaluca August 30, 2011
  • Very happy with artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice painting. Color pretty much looked the same as ad. Haven't put paintings up yet. May change my review thereafter:). Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    whitemocha1 June 30, 2011
  • STRIKING!
    Verified Purchase

    As one earlier reviewer stated that it was extremely orange, I would say it's a lot more yellow than orange (at least mine is), but you can tell it will be this way from the picture. This is a fantastic set, though. Highly texturized, in a way that it appears to be completely hand-painted. It is QUITE large when you hang the whole thing, so make sure your wall is big enough (above your headboard is likely not a great place, as it will go from the ceiling to your bed). Hanging is easy, as the pieces are light and have a lightweight cord on the back stretching across horizontally. This cord is adjustable; however, you can't leave it super-tight as the plastic piece that holds the tension isn't super strong, so it will loosen a little. This makes hanging easy, though, since you can hang a piece a little higher than you need, then gently tug down on it until it lines up with the other pieces. Optimal spacing for hanging seems to be around 1-1.5" of space between the edges of each painting. The easiest way to do it is start with the bottom middle piece, then work out and up. Either way, this is a fantastic addition to a room, and we can't stop looking at it. It really adds a lot of great atmosphere, and it seems to be pretty good quality. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    infernalcolonel February 27, 2011
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Received this set in record time, unfortunately the colors were just a bit more yellow than our room could handle. Loved the concept though!

    Read More
    theklugs February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links