Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Treasure Thermal-backed Dupioni Faux Silk Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did what it said
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looked just like the image and worked great. Even with a dog in the room they stood the test of time.

    Read More
    jb December 8, 2015
  • These surprised me
    Verified Purchase

    They really do look like silk, but they wash easily and are ready to hang as soon as they dry...in the dryer! The only problem I have with them is that they need some kind of tieback to keep them open during the day because they aren't as soft and pliable as silk. All problems should be this small.

    Read More
    galer December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Faux Silk Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, helps with loss of cold/heat, not really complete blackout but better than nothing!

    Read More
    ctsoxfan May 9, 2015
  • Thermal Faux Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains for a couple of years and they still look as nice as when they were new. They work well to block the strong light and heat coming through the window.

    Read More
    Joni G. April 21, 2015
  • Color was no where near accuate
    Verified Purchase

    The window treatments discription stated the only color availible was celery , More like gold in color not so much celery which the picture depicted more of a green hue , These cutains where deffinately gold in color . Which I'm ok with cause it would just be a pain to return them

    Read More
    ldwolf December 5, 2013
  • cream faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect ad they really look like silk. I have had they for a year in direct sun and they are doing very well. Love these!

    Read More
    sheriberry01 March 14, 2013
  • Faux silk drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews, and so was prepared for what I received. I love the soft sheen. It is elegant without being too dressy...tho in a dressy room, it would work well .

    Read More
    merrybeth February 27, 2013
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I use these curtains for canopy windows and so fold them over the curtain rod. The curtains are then effectively doubled. In that way, most of the light is blocked. They do deaden the sound somewhat.

    Read More
    tilequeen February 5, 2013
  • High Quality Silk Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were as described. They appear to be high quality silk and are an excellent bargain for the price. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    queenmb January 31, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes exceeded my expectations. The fabric is a substantial weight with a lovely sheen which mirrors high-end drapes. There is a separate lining which is attached to the top of the drape. The insulation and darkening properties of these drapes are also excellent. Once they were hung, I could no longer feel any cold from the window. I'm going to re-order them for another bedroom. You can't beat this quality for this price!

    Read More
    mollypolly1 January 3, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    these were very wrinkled but are nice looking and do the trick keeping my bedroom warmer. I like the way they look and feel, just not the wrinkles.

    Read More
    1lk2006 December 29, 2012
  • NOT blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these thinking they would blackout the morning light - thermal - and heat. They did neither. They were very pretty but not practical for my situation.

    Read More
    sherri38 December 20, 2012
  • Faux Silk curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I got them to match a cream colored pair of curtain that they no longer make. These do not let light through, which my other ones do, so they look a little different in color on a sunny day, but not so much that I am retuning them.

    Read More
    happygirl55 November 13, 2012
  • Color is definitly not celery.
    Verified Purchase

    While this color is described as celery, in fact it's a darker olive and not even close to the color in the picture.

    Read More
    keith000 October 31, 2012
  • Liked the sheen
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric, color and sheen of these curtains. The problem was they bunched up too much on the curtain rod, which proved to be too wide for my window so I had to return them and get a different curtain.

    Read More
    mowe October 17, 2012
  • Looks great quality is great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. I would recomended these to family and friends.

    Read More
    carole1202 October 15, 2012
  • Beautiful!! Does the job at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have found a better classier curtain for lots of windows

    Read More
    cr1964 October 4, 2012
  • really looks like silk
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our bedroom and they match wonderfully and add a perfect satin look to our windows. the drapes are double lined. Which makes them really nice to keep the summer heat and sure to be great to keep that winter cold out too. They are very well sewn and all I did was press lightly with a warm iron to take out the packaging wringles. I wish I had another pair of windows that needed this style I would buy them again.

    Read More
    1968shea September 16, 2012
  • Drapes are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recently painted my dining room a pale yellow. These drapes are stunning. The fabric has enough of a sheen to it to really make the drapes show off the room. They make the room! I am going to order the blue drapes for my living room with my next paycheck!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mouselady2004 September 4, 2012
  • Super Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains! Don't waste your time shopping in stores! *quality and color is great! *i get the morning sun in my bedroom and these curtains block a good deal of light but not complete black out--perfect! *very classy!

    Read More
    vickie78 August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links