| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travis Nailhead Accent Bonded Leather Wing Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , bought this chair for my kids new computer desk and it looks great .

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 3, 2017
  • MY THRONE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE SIMPLE COOL COMFTY USED FOR DINNING TABLE

    Read More
    lime3 April 25, 2016
  • Dr. Maryanne Watson
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 7 for our waiting room. Everyone loves them. Comfortable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Maryanne W. January 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, makes a bold statement as an accent chair in my livingroom, good solid quality. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    curious January 14, 2016
  • My little black chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable & dresses the room up also.....

    Read More
    Erika A. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, nice quality

    Read More
    jenandjuice0124 November 28, 2015
  • Look like they should be double the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to furnish an sitting area in my home. They aren't used a ton, but they are quite comfortable. And it really looks like leather. I get a ton of compliments on them - they are a great modern design. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 7, 2015
  • Statement Chair make it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these chairs for the entry of our bed and breakfast. Sturdy and comfortable. My guests have all commented on how great they look.

    Read More
    bischwind September 18, 2015
  • Designers perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair can work with any style furnishings The fabric is great and the nail heads add style. They are large enough to be very comfortable , Yet small enough to put two of them with a round table and add a lamp for a great reading area Or on either side of a fireplace!

    Read More
    remt September 13, 2015
  • mr.t
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and glove leather.

    Read More
    john t. July 23, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs , and quality

    Read More
    bryana33 July 1, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I developed a small reading area and this chair is perfect. Well made. I am a happy customer.

    Read More
    Lucille S. May 12, 2015
  • fashionplate
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot; gives a nice "presence" to a small space. Was disappointed when I read another review saying they got two of these chairs for the price I paid for one! Should have waited for sale.

    Read More
    fashionplated April 16, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was packed very well. Perfect condition. It only took about 10 minutes to assemble. It took longer to get it out of the box. Looks expensive, and is very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    KENNY K. April 13, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a commanding statement piece for any room, It has a straight back so it is not a lounge around chair. What it lacks in laid -back comforter it overcompensates in class.

    Read More
    dana1206 May 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs (we purchased two) look amazing in our bedroom! We did not buy them to sit on them much, if ever. They are very pretty to look at and make a statement. Bonded leather with nailheads at a great price...ya can't beat it!

    Read More
    dabaumz April 3, 2014
  • nailhead black leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awesome in my nook-reading room. It is not overly large,but the higher back gives it a sizable feel, and doesn't disappear in the room. The back is pretty much straight up, so you will be sitting in a reading position. It is sitting next to my floor table reading lamp, and looks very pretty like that. I purchased it mostly for looks, as I don't sit there often. Very nice look to the leather and I love the nailhead accents. Altogether for price and looks, I am very happy with this chair. Not difficult to assemble either, and I put a small black leather ottoman in front of it. Looks great!

    Read More
    junglej22 October 12, 2013
  • Love my chairs I got 2
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs I got 2 of them and they just make my room.

    Read More
    missymay4 October 8, 2013
  • Comfortable and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for low price. I order 2 chairs for under $430. I was skeptical of what I was would receive. They are well constructed and very comfortable. The nail head design is perfect. Nice size nail heads and classic design. I will order more furniture for my home through overstock.com

    Read More
    htorres521 September 21, 2013
  • black wing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great wingback chair. visually impressive. the high back makes it rather substantial for its footprint. the nail head trim is consistent and makes the chair look more expensive than it actually was. I would buy this chair again and again. I purchased 4 for the waiting area at my store. great value

    Read More
    brbit August 7, 2013
Sponsored Links