Today: $46.99

At other retailer: $73.03

Save $26.04 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel-size Personal Ultrasonic White Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Humidifier drama
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work properly keeps shutting off and you must continually adjust the bottle to get bubbles out so the humidifier can actually work. Too much work!

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 8, 2015
  • Too small to make a difference
    Verified Purchase

    A great idea and thought it sounded perfect. Even when I put it very close to where I was sleeping, it doesn't humidify a large enough area to make much of a difference.

    Read More
    tym4fun June 3, 2012
  • This product ROCKS!!
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who travels and has had to suffer through incredibly dry hotel rooms................... this will change your life!!!!! I've been a flight attendant for 33 years and I am NUTS over this product! There is absolutley NO humidity in hotel rooms but this little machine has changed that. I've told everyone I've flown with in the last month about it and they will be flying off the shelves!! Love love love it!!

    Read More
    melwright December 27, 2011
  • Never worked
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to assembly and seems like the perfect machine, but mine it's either defective or a bad quality product. The lights and engine went on, but the steam didn't come out, instead it leaked all over my furniture and floor.

    Read More
    aiden212 December 4, 2011
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I always request a humidifier for hotels for when I travel as the air is so dry. My last hotel didn't have one even though I specifically asked before I booked it. This was perfect for me. Did a great job, and I now travel with it every time I'm away in the dry months.

    Read More
    123parker November 9, 2011
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little humidifier so much that I purchased a second one. I now have one on my nightstand and one on my desk at work. I have not been sick yet this winter while those around me are miserable from the dry furnace heated air. One of the doctors on tv said that most respiratory problems in winter are caused by the dry air. That is why I purchased these.

    Read More
    wilkiepup February 5, 2011
  • travel-size humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bedroom. Quiet, and so easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    hydroplanes May 26, 2010
  • personal sized ultrasonic humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the size fool you..the best ever. Just be sure to use distilled water. Has automatic shut off feature. Does not clog, or leave film on surfaces, if distilled water is used. The tall Smart water, water bottle has enough water to last overnight. Has a blue night light. If it bothers you, just block from you view by placing object in front of it. Best price on overstock.com, fast delivery. Small enough to take with you on away from home visits. Son now sleeps through the night, no sneezing or coughing. Cold mist, does not heat up room. Just be sure and shut the door to the bedroom. Best if used in smaller sized room.

    Read More
    kidsaskfortoomuch April 28, 2010
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    i've used this humidifier several times and it works well. it is small and convenient to use. considering the size of the unit, it delivers a decent amount of humidity for a small area--it won't humidify a room--keep it very near you. it does leave a wet patch from the spray near the unit, so if you put it on a piece of furniture you should put a towel under it. i use it when i travel and my larger warm steam humidifiers are not practical to bring with me. i haven't had it for very long, and have read mixed reviews about it so i am still hoping it will continue working (that's why only 4 stars for durability). it's not a very good value when you consider that you can pay less for bigger/better humidifiers that are effective for an entire room; however, there is nothing else portable like this out there that i know of.

    Read More
    jayne December 2, 2009
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It works so much better than i thoughtso easy to carry

    Read More
    nakwon2005 November 30, 2009
  • frustration
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time to find a humidifier for my small office. I had high hopes for this one. It only works sporadically. I can't figure out what makes in give out mist when it does and why it doesn't when it does not. Part of me thinks I should return it but that is a hassle and then I'll have nothing. Guess I'll keep on messing with it and see if I can sense a pattern of any sort.

    Read More
    thefisch November 12, 2009
  • Not just for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This personal sized humidifier is great for my nightstand, too. It has a dial for amount of humidity put out rather than just LO and HIGH. I set it just under halfway and a 16oz bottle lasts all night and gives me enough moisture to prevent dry eyes, cough, etc. I have already recommended this to friends and do plan on buying another for the spare bedroom. I do feel it is a bit costly and the blue light is bright, hence the 4 stars for value and appearance.

    Read More
    loonriver November 4, 2009
  • Personal size humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great the first day but the next day it leaked from the bottom all over the place so I had to return it. Too bad because it is a great concept.

    Read More
    msauds October 21, 2009
  • Personal Humidifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I absolutely love this product. Very easy to use and so very quiet.

    Read More
    aflana August 29, 2009
Sponsored Links