Today: $46.49

At other retailer: $55.04

Save $8.55 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel-size Personal Ultrasonic Pink Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had issues right away
    Verified Purchase

    This item leaked all over my desk and worked intermittently.

    Read More
    Robert M. January 17, 2016
  • Pink humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way it works. Only thing I had a problem with was finding a water bottle to use with it. I tried Dasani and it allowed the water to pour out of it! I called the manufacturer and talked to a very helpful guy. His answer was to us a Smart Water bottle because of the quality of the plastic and the neck size. I got one and it works great. The humidifier is a good one, it is the second one I've used and it is better than the last one I had (a different brand).

    Read More
    bettybon December 17, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    product worked for 48 hours....first the product stopped putting out mist... then the color blue light went out...I'm sending it back today for a refund. I would not recommend it..poor quality.

    Read More
    dmc64 August 27, 2012
  • Travel-size Personal Ultrasonic Pink Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This device works great in any room if it is placed within 10 feet of your work (or sleep) area. It is also nice to be able to watch the water level and refill container as often as needed. It runs very quiet and is very efficient.

    Read More
    ileana2008 July 10, 2012
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office - it works perfectly. Expensive - but what I needed.

    Read More
    ekcall December 11, 2010
  • humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little pink humidifier for the sole purpose of using it at night while sleeping. I was tired of the larger humidifiers and especially changing the filters (and paying for them). My only complaint with the pink humidifier is that it must be refilled daily (cannot go for two days), and you need to be exact when screwing on the adapter to your water bottle (not really a secure fit). I also thought the price is a little high for the product.

    Read More
    mogrit17 September 10, 2010
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it works with an ordinary water bottle, and its a pretty compact little device -seemed perfect for what I want. But the bright light and hum don't allow me to get good sleep so I'm returning. They positioned the (extremely bright) LED light in the compartment that fills with water, so its not so easy to put tape on it and keep it there. I'm sure there's some sort of solution for the light, but the humming motor kept me from getting good sleep. If a device like a fan running at night doesn't disturb your sleep, then you might be fine with this, but for me, I need quiet.

    Read More
    tneighbors April 6, 2010
  • little magic
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think this would work well but it really does. It normally resides by my nightstand and it really helped with my sinus congestion and it is very convenient and easy to use. My husband suggested that I only use filtered water though, so as to delay the process of hard water build up.

    Read More
    jj2325 March 25, 2010
  • So Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my baby. Hated lugging a big one around. Out of the box, add a bottle of water, turn on, done. Makes a great nightlight too.

    Read More
    leamaymom February 4, 2010
  • Great little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little humidifier. I use it at my desk and then beside my bed at night. What I like about it the best is that it doesn't use hardly any water compared to a big humidifier. I have been looking at this machine for over a year and decided to go ahead and get it. I wish I would have done so a year ago. The big ones not only take a lot of water but there are the filters to purchase every year. This one doesn't need filters. It really does the job for me. No regrets whatsoever.

    Read More
    epik November 13, 2009
  • Compact and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I was frustrated with yet another missing piece on the older full sized humidifier I had in the closet when I went searching for a replacement. This was the perfect unit being small enough to fit on the nightstand with minimal pieces to it that I could potentially misplace or lose. I would not suggest this for someone looking to humidify an entire room but if you just want something near you while you're sleeping, it fits the bill. It glows with a blue light when turned on and is about the brightness of a nightlight. The convenience factor overrides any other issues for me. No water tank - just use a small 16 oz bottle of water. It'll last all night providing a good amount of steam. If you don't put the mist director on snuggly, it can make everything around the unit damp so I usually keep a folded washcloth underneath. Definitely small enough to travel with which I can't say for any other humidifiers I've seen.

    Read More
    petal2dmetal May 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis M. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links