| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Fun Nylon Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary H
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs for my grandson's playrooms. Beautiful bright colors! We use the map to talk about traveling to see cousins. Nice teaching moments. Made well.

    Read More
    MARY H. March 3, 2015
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute rug. Probably the cutest I've seen of the U.S. My 3 year old is asking all about the different states and cities in the U.S. because of it. Only drawback is that it has no pile so has no cushion to it.

    Read More
    kimzpersonal December 27, 2011
  • learning rug
    Verified Purchase

    the grandchildren love it and are learning...it looks nice

    Read More
    shopper100001 November 20, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great colorful rug. We have it on our children's playroom and they love it. They love to point out the states where all our loved ones live.

    Read More
    sallyboo November 17, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for learning the states and for play trips.

    Read More
    nancy1mom October 27, 2011
  • Nice and Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My Son & Daughter loved this rug ,thet started palying with the rug.

    Read More
    amaravai1 October 11, 2011
  • Fabulous rug for a child's play room
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you could have seen my grandson when he came to my house and saw 'his' new rug. I had told him to bring some cars along and we used the rug as a learning tool. He can now show you where all his grandparents and all his cousins and aunts and uncles live. The highways on the rug are a definite benefit.

    Read More
    jpeters12 September 14, 2011
  • Road Rug for Kids Rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson's bedroom. He is 31/2 and really loves it. It is educational and he gets an idea where different people in his family live.

    Read More
    cars9 July 14, 2011
  • Travel rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for our grandchild. I love looking at it and planning our next vacation. Perfect size and nice bright colors.

    Read More
    susielynn March 25, 2011
  • Soooo Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My son has spongebob decorations and I didn't know how this would go. the colors are bright enough to pop but not overwhelming. the blues actually go really well. he loves it and the best part of it all is that he is trying to learn his states.

    Read More
    kidsmeal2007 July 17, 2010
  • Travel Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this item. The colors are very bright and the print is fun. I am a teacher so the size of the rug works perfectly. It has come in handy for quick reference to states location. Good product.

    Read More
    jbcreeky September 22, 2009
  • US Map rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids room. Fun colors. Easy to place with rug pad.

    Read More
    emsb January 8, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this area rug for my twin's playroom. It is bright, cute and very well made. I got a nice pad for underneath and it makes it a little more plush. Great value for such a large rug.

    Read More
    mamalama13 October 19, 2008
  • Great Playroom Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a large playroom rug for 6 months and had almost given up. This one was perfect! My kids love to build train tracks and run their cars on the highways. It's also great for learning about where we live and where our friends and family live around the country! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    iowmom September 14, 2008
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! My cousin loves it and I'm sure my baby will too! It is a bit thin but I really just needed a softer warmer place for the kids to play since I have a big room with hardwood floors.

    Read More
    lvndr May 27, 2008
  • Good kid's rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as colorful as the photos suggested, and the workmanship seems good. It certainly seems easy to spot-clean, but I haven't had it long enough to verify that. If you're looking for a room-brightening rug for a young boy or girl, you could do a lot worse.

    Read More
    dango May 19, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfecting in our sons room, he uses to identify letters, uses the road to drive his hand held cars, and enjoys talking about the different forms of transportation. He is two and I see this being part of different aspects of his development.

    Read More
    wakacheeka March 24, 2008
  • Travel Fun Nylon Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The travel fun nylon rug is beautifully colored and will make a great addition to a child's room. The map is a great learning tool. The colors were true from the picture shown, and the rug arrived within a week of order. The rug is very thin and not well padded. The fact that it is stamped/printed and is nylon decreases the quality, however it is still ideal for a child's room and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    odar March 7, 2008
  • State Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy the new rug! The colors are great & the kids love playing on it.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 16, 2008
  • Cute but not as quality as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    A very cute rug and it will serve the purpose for which we bought it- for a play area in our basement- however the quality is not great- it is much thinner than I had hoped and does not lay flat. We have had it for a few weeks now and it still has bumps and gathers from where it was rolled up when delivered. Will need some carpet tape or a pad to keep it down (we are putting it over carpeting).

    Read More
    mamsindy January 21, 2008
Sponsored Links