Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Three-Light Brushed-Nickel Steel Bath Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lights, two of them were purchased, were for a bath remodel and the lil curls on the ends matched the curls on the handles of the new faucets we purchased. they all looked fantastic !!

    Read More
    Bireland Retired April 30, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous in my 2nd bathroom~
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity light is just beautiful and the price was excellent. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    loripursey July 15, 2016
  • Great vanity lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that the glass cups can face up or down. It is simple yet the curves make it a little prettier for my teen's newly remodeled bathroom

    Read More
    Diana D. June 21, 2016
  • bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't plan it but this light perfectly matches the fixtures I bought from Home Depot. My husband installed without complaints so couldn't have been too hard and the light looks good.

    Read More
    Lauren P. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this vanity light. It looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 17, 2016
  • juju Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , was easy to assemble , try using daylight bulbs makes a difference.

    Read More
    Jurine D. May 7, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an updated bathroom with gray and white decor. I love the marbled look of the shades. Provides plenty of light above my pedestal sink in a small bathroom. Easy to install, since I was just switching it out with another light fixture.

    Read More
    Kathy T. April 22, 2016
  • Very nice lighting!

    Great Price - looks wonderful!

    Read More
    mary a. April 12, 2016
  • RRM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, just the right amount of pretty and light.

    Read More
    rrmak2 February 2, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    We installed it the day it arrived because we needed to get rid of the ugly light that was installed by the contracter. The light looks better than the picture. I was concerned because the glass globes in the picture are a little crooked. Luckily when they were installed it was only a simple placement of the glass that made them straight. Whew! I would have returned the light if the glass placement couldn't be adjusted. The price was very reasonable too.

    Read More
    j1mage December 20, 2015
  • jym
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture. Very pleased with the quality, design, & price.

    Read More
    jym December 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are beautiful . We installed it with the glass facing down so we didn't have to worry about bugs accumulating . It matches the description of the product . The arms are not chunky but they're sturdier than they might look in the picture. We're very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    outnumbered September 3, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Cindy K. August 21, 2015
  • North Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    We hung it with globes down in a re-done bath - looks just fine!

    Read More
    OstkUser42373 August 8, 2015
  • great light.
    Verified Purchase

    Put this above your vanity in our remodeled bathroom and I love it. Looks really nice, and is well made. They say to use 3 100 watt bulbs which seems a bit much,but I guess it depends how big the area is your using this light in. We used 3 LED 40 watt bulbs and they were perfect. Overall I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ashley325 October 22, 2014
  • Vanity Light
    Verified Purchase

    Came promptly and was as described. Lights can be turned up or down.

    Read More
    sherman6 July 4, 2014
  • Bathroom vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    very nice update to our bathroom. Pretty and elegant looking. Frosted glass is nice.

    Read More
    pandaw11 December 31, 2013
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described and even prettier in person. I did send it back since magically a broken fixture started working again and I didnt need this one, but it was solidly made and really nice in person.

    Read More
    marilynsuec October 8, 2013
  • Nickel Bath Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as elegant mounted in the Bathroom as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    sgtk April 8, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality product and easy to install. Similar to what you would buy at Lowes or Home Depot

    Read More
    cjphane August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links