| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Three-Light Brushed-Nickel Glass Bath Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to hook up
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to hook up and it updated the look of my bathroom tremendously!

    Read More
    OstkUser975560 April 24, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. Easy install, gives off great light.

    Read More
    badw113 March 1, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    jakesm December 26, 2015
  • Returned Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two fixtures and returned both, for a costly loss. Both were well packed, which indicates to me they were poorly made and that there was no quality control before packing and shipping, by both the manufacturer and Overstock. (Since both boxes had been opened and re-taped when I received them, I assume someone at Overstock was in the boxes. Either that or Overstock reships defective returned items.) In the first box, two of the three globes had chipped areas around top and bottom edges. Hard to figure how that happened during shipping as they were snugged into Styrofoam. On the second, the joints were poorly fused, having small holes and what looked like lacquered glue around them.

    Read More
    nhaz November 8, 2013
  • Works as a downlight
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted it upside down to highlight our basin sink. Good deal and no issues. Would buy again

    Read More
    emilyshearon March 29, 2013
  • Reasonable price and attractive light
    Verified Purchase

    I found some problems with the finish of the brushed nickel on the base of the light. It must have been some manufacturing defect, because the stains do not come off.

    Read More
    hamnak January 18, 2013
  • Gorgeious light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! It looks great above my vanity. I ended up hanging it with the globes pointed downward, rather than up, to increase the light shining down on the mirror and workspace. I couldn't be happier with it. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    susanjojackson June 15, 2012
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful light fixture looks great in our new bathroom remodel. They are unique and fashionable.

    Read More
    swan7 April 13, 2012
  • Nice upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very nice sized for a bathroom. I really love it. I installed it with the globes down and it does not hang to low, just perfect. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nice2tables February 15, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the look of this fixture. It's just the right combination of modern with a bit of whimsy.

    Read More
    jennifer4099 February 3, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is by a company called Chloe lighting Inc. The fixture itself has aluminum wiring. Each of the three bulbs is wired separately and has a separate connection coming out of the back of the fixture in two separate places. The connections coming out of the back of the fixture are only about 3" long meaning you have barely enough slack to connect the leads on the right side of the fixture to the leads on the left side of the fixture much less trying to then connect it to the leads coming out of the wall. This thing is just a mess and I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    emery2122 January 22, 2012
Sponsored Links