Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Oil Rubbed Bronze Three-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our upstairs bedroom that gets incredibly hot in the summer. It works well but its not strong enough to make a comfortable difference. It does look very nice though.

    Read More
    michelley73 January 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Love it! Would recommend!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and install!! Looks great! I bought 2 and am very pleased with quality and price!

    Read More
    A. B. October 9, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 2, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks very nice and works well. It is also a great price! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    kifoster October 9, 2014
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something simple and inexpensive for my mother in laws home and this fit the bill. Looks good and she seems to really enjoy it.

    Read More
    coley11 August 13, 2013
  • good fan light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fan, however it looks a little cheap. But overall, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    livininthecountry June 11, 2013
  • bedroom fan
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as advertised. easy to put together... sturdy wiring. great purchase and good value

    Read More
    jackross01 May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ceiling fan to replace one in my Tuscan styled living room. Perfect for the look I was going for, easy to install, couldn't be happier! It's been up a little over a year now with no issues whatsoever. Love it!

    Read More
    jaineebug January 31, 2013
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking fan. Works well in my space. Don't know what else to write...

    Read More
    thomson4 August 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pd2449 November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links