Sale $118.99

Was: $166.99

Save $48.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Floral Pink/ Purple Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug! I am so happy with this purchase! I wanted something different and classy - this rug is so great I just ordered a second one!

    Read More
    Miranda M. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and just what I was expecting. The picture of the rug matches what I received. I am quite happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser84384 June 30, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my 7 year old daughters room. She has a shabby chic theme in her room and this was a nice elegant touch to the space. Easy to vacuum and doesn't shed like other area rugs I've purchased in the past. Bonus! The colors are greyish, pink and burgundy.

    Read More
    BK June 19, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this area rug for my daughter's nursery. We wanted something a little more elegant and this is perfect. The colors of this rug look exactly like the picture. I really like the different textures, and all are very soft. It adds a lot of depth to the rug. I have only had it for a few days but it seems to be good quality. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Allan H. June 19, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful and holds up SO well!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is elegant and well made. I've had it in my daughters room for 3 years. She is 2.5 years old and her and her brother are always playing on this rug. You cannot go wrong with it! I have also used this as a display in a trade show and people asked me where I got this amazingly beautiful rug :)

    Read More
    Katherine S. May 22, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and texture.. easy to clean

    Read More
    karina d. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug,good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser815356 January 5, 2017
  • Viktoria
    Verified Purchase

    Looks divine...... as a millions dollars ...

    Read More
    verita33 March 11, 2016
  • Love this for my baby's room!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter's nursery. She has light grayish- purple walls and espresso furniture. It looks amazing and is so soft and cute!

    Read More
    Vanessa J. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little on the thin side, but the colors are just like pic.

    Read More
    roxie33 September 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 28, 2015
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. No problems with shedding. Colors in picture are accurate.

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very rich in color and texture! Easy to vacuum and no shedding thus far. I received it quickly and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Lori H. March 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person! My only complaint: I probably should have gotten a larger one!

    Read More
    Angela December 30, 2014
  • Exactly what we wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect choice for my new baby granddaughter's room!! It is decorated with the same colors as the rug. And it is the first thing people comment on when they walk in! Very pleased!

    Read More
    JanetfromCali November 23, 2014
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern! Rug is thin but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    LisaMcG November 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug !

    This rug is sooo beautiful ! It is very soft and elegant and is great quality ! I love it ! I will say that the colors are definitely more on the pink side, but the colors are gorgeous and they will still work with the purples in my room .

    Read More
    missmel01 October 22, 2014
  • very nice and pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much, it is of good quality. also very pretty and soft on the feet. I bought it for my bedroom.

    Read More
    cherri59 September 5, 2014
  • Thanks again to overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've bought a rug through overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. The rug is just what I wanted! It is a thin rug with the decorative parts raised. It is a great decorative rug for that pop of color. I bought it for my daughters room. We were looking for something with purple in it. You can't beat the prices and choices from overstock!

    Read More
    medangelo May 20, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So much prettier in person. This has been placed in my daughter's nursery and don't think I could be more happy with it! Very plush and so beautiful!

    Read More
    sdgearhart3 March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links