Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Brushed Nickel 3-light Bath Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average light fixture.

    Read More
    Kernovia R. September 21, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for son. Worked well for his bathroom.

    Read More
    debijeff March 7, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    have had this in bathroom for 2 years no pitting wipes up nice and the shades i put in the dish washer and as good as new have the single one in there also

    Read More
    new99sled March 1, 2017
  • bathroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Nickel finish matches the rest of the bathroom. Lighting is perfect,

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • ikitten2000
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light fixture about 10 months and it is absolutely beautiful easy to hang

    Read More
    Alex M. November 10, 2016
  • flimzy
    Verified Purchase

    they came in OK, but they look cheap...did't use them, just gave them away for free, was not worth the $ to return

    Read More
    Marieta T. September 11, 2016
  • Nice fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the brushed nickel finish!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a delicate touch to my bathroom.

    Read More
    cbisme July 9, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when we were redoing our bathroom and it looks very elegant!

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    pablopig March 15, 2016
  • not symmetrical
    Verified Purchase

    remodeled 90% of my bath via O, the light was not symmetrical, glass is out of alignment. would not recommend

    Read More
    stope September 13, 2015
  • hd
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, just like the description

    Read More
    Heather D. September 8, 2015
  • traditional look
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't beat the price but a shade was shattered in box. After a few attemtps and misunderstanding, overstock took care of sending a whole new light

    Read More
    trishskylar August 26, 2015
  • r. cook
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and was easy to install. Good value.

    Read More
    Roland C. August 22, 2015
  • Great update for powder room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy with a contemporary look, yet traditional also. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser30642 August 6, 2015
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I scoured the big box store vanity and bathroom lights for a month, looking for something I liked. They were all chunky and thick in styling, which I didn't like. I took a chance, and purchased these because they were so affordable and they couldn't be worse. They are so much better. They are thick enough to be sturdy, but no chunky. They are better than anything I could find nearby. If you're on a budget, these are the best lights you can find in terms of style and quality meeting price point. As a final bonus, because they take 100 watt bulbs, your bathroom is nice and bright.

    Read More
    vanc1 June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!I
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my new bath remodel perfectly, Quality is good and I love the curves!!

    Read More
    Valerie J. June 12, 2015
  • Cozy lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with bath lights. We recently had to redo our bathroom because of several reasons, so we purchased new lighting. The lights look great in the bathroom, it adds character to the area. The price was decent and we are very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    Evelyn C. June 1, 2015
  • Good lighting solution
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my stairwell that had a single sconce. The three lights offer great lighting and the fixture is very attractive.

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 29, 2015
  • Nice lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks exactly as pictured. It is well constructed and different from all of the big box stores choices

    Read More
    Lesley M. May 2, 2015