Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Bronze One-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install. Basic ceiling fan. No squeaks. Pushes air like expected. Recommended.

    Read More
    Jessica Caraman S. June 10, 2017
  • Bedroom ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet. Perfect for the size room.easy to install

    Read More
    mobol December 25, 2016
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two fans and they were just what I expected.

    Read More
    lrae1 March 24, 2015
  • Looks better online than in person
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a really great deal on this product after i ordered it online. After my husband installed the fan i was extremely disappointed. The fan is very small, the light cover looks cheap along with the silver clasps that hold the cover on. They look like paperclips holding it together. I ordered 3 of these and am returning 2 of them. I would return all 3 but i already took 1 out of the box and threw the box away so we are planning on moving it to the laundry room because not many people go in there. Functionally its ok but cosmetically not good.

    Read More
    kccullen November 12, 2014
  • Poor lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This fan will not be useful if you are needing light for your room. It only holds a 40 W candelabra bulb. The light kit cannot be exchanged for another. And Bob's of different sizes and shapes will not fit into the light cover. It may provide circulation but it is not useful at all for illumination.

    Read More
    jsborti June 26, 2014
  • 42 Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Light kit is junk you can see a gap there for the wires are showing

    Read More
    brouck11 March 24, 2014
  • Transitional Bronze Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The Bronze ceiling fan is beautiful and gives off a slightly low light that is calming and brings great effects to the room. I am using the 42 inch in my Master Bath after a complete upgrade. I am using a downrod due to the slant in the ceiling. I thought the globe would completely cover the light area as shown in the picture, but it does not. The globe is held onto the rim of the ceiling fan with 3 silver clips leaving a one to two inch space (opening). Being the ceiling fan is not high up, due to the height of my ceiling, some of the inside area (the light area) is visible. I am not satisfied with that aspect of the fan. If you have a higher ceiling, this should not be a problem for you. Otherwise, the ceiling fan and globe is lovely. After installing the ceiling fan, I saw on the box that 3 numbers were listed, as if there are different models available, but this was not specified when ordering. So, make sure you are ordering by number so you will get exactly what you want, if you can find it. I did not see any options when I ordered.

    Read More
    angelgran1 December 31, 2013
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    All seems good - have only had these up for a few months and they are a little smaller than I expected (my fault, the size was there) but they look really nice and seem to work great. Install was pretty easy.

    Read More
    amarman August 30, 2013
  • Very good quality fan
    Verified Purchase

    very reasonably priced fan; looks nice in my kitchen; very quiet

    Read More
    dshipleyauction August 6, 2013
  • no name on this fan except elcheapo
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this fan. I bought three for the upstairs bedrooms and had I not paid an electrician to install them they would go back. The glass shade clips on with what looks like paper clips. The pull chains look like strings. No brand name. I could have bought a Hunter fan at the box store for the same price. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    janismj May 24, 2013
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    It is much smaller than in the pictures. It works for me because my room is over the garage which means the flat portion of the ceiling is limited and it looks like this is what we wanted. I went with black as the 10% in my bedroom and this fits that requirement well. not your spectacular fan it serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    momonthego1 February 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this selection. The price and the look met all our expectations. Need a fan....this is a great choice

    Read More
    ethics12 August 11, 2012
  • Nice Small Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Here in South Texas, ceiling fans are required - Even in small rooms. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    ehome June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links