Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional Antique Pewter 3-light Semi-flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Wharram
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our entry, very bright and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 13, 2016
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    love it. looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    abbyday3 March 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced, very nice. It gave a different touch and it offered a different style as opposed to the lamps offered at the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    next4u December 14, 2013
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I had this fixture installed in a small bedroom and was the perfect choice for that room. The white alabaster glass shade in contrast with the darker pewter creates a great effect. The fixture is large enough to be noticed in the room, and not low enough to interfere with the flow of the room. I received it within a couple of days from ordering it. I am definitely pleased with the whole experience. Thank you O

    Read More
    amalie1 November 15, 2013
  • Nice light fixture, nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced light fixture and appealing to the eye. Installed in our kitchen by my husband with little frustration. Very bright too!

    Read More
    lvcmiller November 8, 2013
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    be careful. this lamp is made in china and has alum. electrical wire leads. alum wiring is no longer used in the states due to fire hazzards

    Read More
    pcbr October 7, 2013
  • Juat as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Easy to install. Quality good. Used them in the hallways!

    Read More
    pjm0311 August 13, 2013
  • Great light fixture for foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new light! Brightens up my foyer. I needed to replace an outdated light fixture and this did exactly what I needed it to do without breaking my budget.

    Read More
    nhallas January 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laticia D. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links