Sale: $86.84

Was: $96.49

Save $9.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 6-light Antique Brass Rail Style Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thrilled with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this months ago when I had some spare funds, but didn't get it put in until this month. Little Old Lady syndrome required I get someone to put it in. Took them less than an hour. It lights up my whole kitchen putting wonderful light on counters and cabinets. Bulbs are easily replaced according to the electrician I had install it. So very glad I found this, wish I would have installed it sooner.

    Read More
    bosjul July 19, 2017
  • bought for upstairs landing
    Verified Purchase

    Our house was built in 1914, so it's been difficult to find something that is updated but has enough of a look to fit in with the Craftsman look without spending a bundle. This fits the bill perfectly. No problem with installation and gives great light for the area. Most likely will purchase for the kitchen as well. Came packaged very well, no damages, and shipped quickly Very pleased.

    Read More
    batteriesnotincluded June 16, 2017
  • Good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my kitchen hoping to get better counter lighting and it worked! Good, bright light. Would have preferred a brushed nickel finish but this bronze works against the gold toned paint.

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 4, 2017
  • 6 Light Rail Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great Fixture! Just what we were looking for. No issues. Good Buy!

    Read More
    shop73 May 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for tricky lighting

    Read More
    donna r. March 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light. Very bright

    Read More
    Heather A. December 26, 2016
  • Cheap lighting that doesn't look terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something quick for a rental, the kitchen was lit by one (!) 40-watt Candelabra bulb. Tossed that thing out and installed this, looks great and the entire kitchen is totally lit. I love these little spots for task lighting, and 6 of them on a 6-foot track is great. I'm a little concerned by the other reviews about how hard it is to install... it's a hard-wired fixture, if you don't know how to install one, you need to find an electrician. Took me about 45 minutes to install by myself with plenty of breaks as I was reaching overhead. Also, in terms of the bulbs, halogen are quite hot and expensive to run... I swapped them all with 75 watt LED replacement bulbs (45 watts total for the fixture). So much more efficient, and they don't heat up my kitchen as others report. Plus I can get whatever color temperature I want. And with the long lifespan, I won't have to get a chair out to swap the bulbs for 5-10 years at least.

    Read More
    Paul W. October 10, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, gives off lots of light. It was a little difficult to install the bulbs and shades. I'm dreading when a bulb goes out and I have to replace it.

    Read More
    Sarah s. April 15, 2016
  • beautiful but hard to find bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my kitchen that has a high ceiling. They are versatile for placing them in different directions but once mounted that's where it stays. They are beautiful and put out a good deal of light. It is hard to find the right color bulbs and difficult to replace the bulbs. Other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Colette C. February 11, 2016
  • light for office
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture, came with led bulbs still working great.

    Read More
    Elissa M. December 7, 2015
  • wierd bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    this fixture does not take normal bulbs and finding replacements will not be easy. would not buy again for this reason.

    Read More
    joann t. November 15, 2015
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light. It perfect for our kitchen area. The only thing we noticed is that it puts out a little heat, but it certainly brightened up our kitchen area.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. June 28, 2015
  • Installation tricky but great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Installation required two persons. The lighting effect is brilliant.

    Read More
    recas June 25, 2015
  • Attractive ceiling illumination
    Verified Purchase

    We have large (12x22) kitchen with 10 foot ceilings. This ceiling fixture hits the mark for overall illumination. You can direct the 6 lites in any direction you want. And it is just a little bit different in design so it doesn't look like every other track lite fixture.

    Read More
    4happydays September 23, 2014
  • antique brass rail style light
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixture was easy to install and looked like it did on the website.

    Read More
    rplucka88 September 9, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase, after reading the previous review, but I am happy I ignored it. The light was installed in under an hour and because it's 6 feet above the counter, we get great light and no heat. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    skiswife89 August 17, 2014
  • Too Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted these on a standard 8 foot ceiling and was immediately disappointed. The heat is too noticeable when directly underneath the fixture and when far it looks like 6 small suns are hovering above my kitchen island.

    Read More
    austintx0 January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina S. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links