Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.49

At other retailer: $273.47

Save $104.98 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 52-inch Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Produces a great airflow
    Verified Purchase

    This blows better on low than the last fan I paid over twice as much for did on high! Great for the price!

    Read More
    Matthew H. August 6, 2017
  • Transitional ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks better than the picture, great modern look and works well

    Read More
    Valerie S. April 23, 2017
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern look. Used in our upstairs den. Perfect!

    Read More
    Sheila Z. March 10, 2017
  • Great Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install and the size was perfect for our bedroom.

    Read More
    Mark K. March 5, 2017
  • A very cool fan
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning showstopper that has increased value to my home overnight. And all I wanted was a fan to cool me down.... Wow

    Read More
    Debra C. January 28, 2017
  • fabulous fan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. Love the remote feature.

    Read More
    Maryland Mom December 22, 2016
  • Just Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It has a very modern/retro look. Works great ay circulating air and gives me the lighting I need for a large room.

    Read More
    pattyw2 November 25, 2016
  • Quite ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ceiling especially the remote

    Read More
    mpanton3 September 18, 2016
  • love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this fan. We put it in our sunroom and it's amazing the difference it made. It's very modern and puts out a lot of air flow.

    Read More
    Ashley F. September 5, 2016
  • GREAT FAN - don't believe the negativity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 of these for the new house. They are very nicely made, ok so not 100% wood - who's going to notice that far up anyway? Straight forward install. Lowes had the hardware extensions we needed. They look terrific, modern and fashionable.

    Read More
    Wayan1 August 15, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and easy to put together

    Read More
    MEW July 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and price. It looks much more expensive than it is. My client loves it too!

    Read More
    Alex W. February 5, 2015
  • Looks Great, trouble with remote
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this product, ordered a second one for an adjacent room. We have very high ceilings, and was able to order the necessary downrods from Lowes, that carries this brand. Our electrician could not get the remote to work, and instead installed a 3-way fan switch on the wall (we don't really care about a remote). The light, however, is quite dim, presumably because the remote setting is low. Hopefully the next one will have a working remote!

    Read More
    jgreto October 31, 2014
  • Beautiful, Quiet Fan for Mid-Century Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    I furnished my brand new condo completely from scratch, in a mid-century modern style. I have a 1950s-era medium cherry Danish credenza and highboy in the bedroom, and this ceiling fan fit in perfectly! This fan replaced a gothic style ceiling fan that had pull chains and hung down really low from the ceiling. No one knew how awful that old ceiling fan was until I replaced it with this beauty! Lovely clean lines. Very quiet. The light is not very bright, but it will do. I've got other lamps in the room anyway for task lighting. Oh, by the way, the light IS dimmable from the remote, which I think is really cool. The only ugly thing about this fan is the remote control, which is cream colored plastic in the shape of an egg, with gray buttons. I mounted the remote on the wall; not very attractive, but at least it's small. I'm thinking of getting one of those hard-wired fan switches to use with it. I do already have it hard-wired into the light switch, but that only flips it off and on, based on whatever the last settings on the remote were. So of course I need the remote for choosing specific fan levels. I love this fan. If you go to vivadowntown on fb, you can see my photos.

    Read More
    petalpower June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling fan is gorgeous and very quiet. The installation instructions were awful. Fortunately I know a little about installing ceiling fans and I figured it out. The pictures could use a few more words. Recommend using a tall ladder to rest the fan on while wiring to ceiling - otherwise you will need another pair of hands. But the fan sure looks nice when installed. One drawback is the light cover must be removed to access the switch that reverses the fan direction. It cannot be done from the remote. Also, the reverse side of the blades are a dark cherry finish - not shown in the picture - which I call a walnut finish

    Read More
    leslieo April 17, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The fan was much nicer than expected. The fan is sturdy and stylish. the light output, gower is minimal. Add Overstock's free shipping and additional discount, the purchase was definitely worthwhile.

    Read More
    zacaboy April 14, 2014
  • Do Not Buy This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is a piece of crap. I can't believe I ordered it, but it looked so nice. When it arrived, I saw that it was made by Harbor Breeze, the in-house brand for Lowe's. No where on Overstock was this made clear. Since we really liked the fan, we installed it anyway, only to find out that the remote for the fan did not work. We could either have a light or a fan. We called the number on the box and were told that a part would arrive in 8 weeks, which gave us the option of still returning the fan. It didn't arrive for 16, and the fan still doesn't work. I had learned in the pass never to buy from Harbor Breeze, but now I know not to buy any type of fixture from Overstock where the brand is not clearly displayed. It is past the point where I can return this, so don't make the same mistake - there's no extra warranty with these things.

    Read More
    arsevens04 March 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spirou10 October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    missjules May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links