Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 5-light Carravagio Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rec 2 shipments of used damaged electrical items
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment arrived with damage to the box - opened re-tapped - wires twisted like previously installed - overstock shipped a replacement that the shipping box was almost destroyed and the light was actually bent - plus this unit also had signs of being installed - now I can't get in touch with the shipper need to return - I'm not going to install a damaged previously installed light fixture - can you say fire hazard? What a mess!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1000686 March 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. The middle is real wood. Very classy looking.

    Read More
    Amanda G. February 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and very pretty. My husband hung it in 10 minutes. SO worth the little money it cost

    Read More
    jones1969 October 5, 2016
  • Perfect for small DR
    Verified Purchase

    Just like photo. Plenty of light.

    Read More
    MaryJane S. September 9, 2016
  • DANCER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHANDELIER IS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON AS IT IS PICTURED. VALUE AND PRICE IS WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    geri c. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chadeluer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier to replace one that I really loved so I wasn't sure if I would really like it, but I love it. It gives a soft glow as the bulbs used are not large - 15 watts each but for the dining room that is plenty. It took a little time to put together & hang but it is a lovely addition to the room

    Read More
    tricia414 September 8, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm rating this product as excellent because it is as nice as it looks in the picture. I am very pleased with it. The only problem I had was although it was packed in very well and seemed to be secured a price was broken. The loop at the top that connects it to the chain was cracked in 3 pieces and could not be fixed. We had to go to Home Depot and find a piece, spray paint it and make do. I liked it so much I didn't want to return it.

    Read More
    jennifr80 March 21, 2014
  • Elegant & Artistic Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this fixture in my Kitchen dinning area. It is extremely elegant, artistic & pretty. With all the 5 bulbs it is very bright as well. The entire Kitchen looks better with this fixture.

    Read More
    sbc44 March 16, 2014
  • Not a bad little chandelier for the money
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bulbs was smashed when I got it, but once I got a new one, this guy looks just fine. Not too tough to hang and worth the small price tag

    Read More
    sportspants February 18, 2014
  • CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is for my kitchen and fit nicely over the table. It has nice detail and is easy to clean. It is also quite sturdy and of nice quality material.

    Read More
    mlporter79 August 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser771595 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fayeroah September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links