Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 42-inch Brushed Nickel One-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    The propellers were shorter than I thought but that was my fault for not measuring. I like the look and it functions well.

    Read More
    Jessica M. August 8, 2016
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Works good. What else can I say.

    Read More
    dmmyers January 7, 2016
  • Great for a small room.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & size for a small room.

    Read More
    moxie618 June 6, 2015
  • Mislabled mess
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Too bad lighting plate is miswired which caused about two extra hours of work as I diagnosed the issue. Still not done yet.

    Read More
    sportspants February 18, 2014
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Weak, cheap product. The bulb barely lights up my very small bedroom. Don't waste your money. The fan also shakes on the med or high level.

    Read More
    sircaptin December 11, 2012
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited at the prospect of a new ceiling fan for my remodeled kitchen . When they hung the fan, there was a shadow where the light bulbs were screwed in. They tried to adjust it but there was no way to get rid of the shadow. Do not buy this fan. It is too much trouble to pack it up and send it back but I can see why it is on Overstock -it's a lemon!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rahix November 15, 2012
  • attractive but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, but makes a noise when it is on...wondering if it's the electrician's fault?

    Read More
    heidivc August 29, 2012
  • Lightning Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item on SUNDAY 08/12 and would you believe that UPS was on my doorstep by noon Tuesday 08/14?! My husband installed it in our kitchen i about an hour including a break. The fan operates so quietly only the breeze and the need to admire my new addition reminds me it is there. The picture should show the silver gray side of the blades which I find more attractive. An easy, attractive, affordable update to any space. The design puts a modern twist on traditional styling which updates my space and coordinates with my appliances. I am pleased.

    Read More
    nymama29 August 15, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Perfect for a bedroom..afforable, good quality and great look...

    Read More
    ethics12 August 11, 2012
  • Better than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my master bedroom; didn't want something flashy or huge...this was perfect. My friend and I assembled it and installed it in less than 1.5 hours and we are not experts...we follow directions well. All my lighting purchases from this site have been top notch...this one did not disappoint.

    Read More
    roxy2176 July 11, 2012
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautil fan in brushed nickle. The blades are metallic silver.

    Read More
    lakeriverrat May 11, 2012
  • My fan is perfect, quality excellent, and beautifu
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled our bath off the master bedroom. The contracter didn't suggest I use a ceiling fan, but I chose a 42" brushed nickel anyway. The job is completed and he said, "I was wrong about a fan, this one is perfect"

    Read More
    happynp432964 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links