Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 4-light Dark Rubbed Bronze Bath Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use up or down facing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for a new home. It is a considerable size, great finish and you can mount the fixture with the glass sconces facing up or downward. We put them down facing to shine more light on the sink area. Beautiful fixture, great price, great packaging. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cookingbigspender July 17, 2017
  • New home owner in La Vergne, TN
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light fixture and the color is beautiful, the globes are big and allow lots of light thru to light up a bathroom that has no window. It was perfect for what we needed. Good quality, we would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Debby-TN July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful light, easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this light in our bathroom. It was easy to install and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    sarfin8 April 22, 2016
  • Very nice and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Adds class to the bathroom.

    Read More
    suzcarol March 11, 2016
  • Chole light bar, bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright light, a little unsteady as only has center bracket, good value for price so makes up for it

    Read More
    Heather H. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these above my bathroom vanities. They give off a lot of light. They have a more expensive finish than the price would suggest. I will buy these again.

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. December 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, substantial looking light. Looks fantastic in the bathroom with walnut cabinetry. Great amount of light. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • Lot's of light!
    Verified Purchase

    I could have easily gotten away with a 3 light bar because our bathroom is small. Love the rubbed bronze, matches all the finishes in the room.

    Read More
    mammameff June 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light. It looks very rich. It can be hung with lights in either direction. I did find that it is bigger (the globes) than I thought. My electrician installed 8 new light fixtures in my house at once - this one is nice but not as dramatic as other fixtures I have bought on Overstock. It is most suitable for a bathroom where you want the light fixture to look high-quality, but not be the focal point of the bathroom. I installed it in a bathroom where I have beautiful tile as the focal point. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a fixture to match rubbed bronze bath fixtures.

    Read More
    thosekidsmom October 22, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice update to bathroom at a very reasonable cost, my son installed it in 15 minutes, love it, goodbye to the old tulip shaped bulb fixture

    Read More
    kelliod July 3, 2013
  • This is a beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is prettier than it appears on the website. It arrived earlier than promised. Very elegant.

    Read More
    ilster June 24, 2013
  • bronze light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to replace the old fixtures that were in our new house. They are beautiful and updated the bathroom.

    Read More
    dortchtexas May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is awesome. One of the glass covers was cracked and I'm working w/overstock to replace. The item came quickly and was packed great. I just think this one glass had a hairline crack no one saw and once we put it up, you could see it. I'm very happy w/overstock items and everything I've ever ordered has been great. If there's any issues, they take care of it immediately. They truly aim to please.

    Read More
    mervincow1 May 20, 2013
  • 4.5 Stars - Great Light, Nice Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to replace a cheap shiny silver $10 fixture that the previous homeowners had put in the master bedroom. The light came quickly (love Overstock!) and was in perfect condition. My husband was able to easily install it (took him about 45 minutes total, excluding clean-up), but in the process, one of the finishing bolts cracked in half. We'll be looking for a replacement at our hardware store, but I chose to remove a 1/2 star for the cheapness of the material. Overall, great light and really brings a more modern feel to the room. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    nmkim May 9, 2013
  • Looks good to me
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed this fixture yet but it appears to be as advertised. We picked it because the globes are an unusual shape and are pure white, different than most of the products found. We like the look of the product so far

    Read More
    bikeropa April 26, 2013
  • Compliments Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful simple piece. I have gotten compliments from everyone that walked into my new home on this fixture. Absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    donnam6 April 2, 2013
  • Bathroom Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 light fixtures at once and was a bit nervous about what I was going to end up with. The bath light arrived first and I just put it aside as we were still peeling wallpaper and/or painting the bathroom. About 5 days later we were ready for the light only to discover the wrong color was shipped. Overstock.com was fantastic in how they handled the exchange! When the replacement arrived we were set to install. The fixture was as advertised but the instruction sheet just listed the parts. It didn't give instructions on how to use the funky mounting bracket that came with it. We got it up but it's not right (too wobbly) so our handyman is going to have to correct it when he comes next time. With the exception of mounting instructions, we're happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    futureemptynester February 28, 2013
  • Transitional 4-light Dark Rubbed Bronze Bath Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. It is up and the lighting is brilliant and the piece is very rich looking. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    geneva83534 February 24, 2013
  • Very pretty Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice in the remodelled bathroom.It is bigger than it looks which was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    gftv February 23, 2013
  • Perfect update
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lights and they arrived very quickly and were in great condition. I love the look of the lights and they instantly updated our master bath.

    Read More
    danirae11 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links