Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 3-light Golden Bronze Semi-flush Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BeautifulL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these to update my hallway fixtures after doing painting and new wood floors. They are very well made and look great with my transitional decor. Very will priced when looking in traditional lighting stores.

    Read More
    mickey3145 August 13, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what I expected and am very happy with this fixture as an accent.not what you are looking for if you want bright light

    Read More
    mobol December 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! Looks expensive and very much in style>

    Read More
    kn327 October 23, 2013
  • light, bedroom, bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this light also and placed it in a rather large bathroom. The color and pattern are just a shade darker than you can see here, but it doesn't change the appearance. In fact, it makes it much more gorgeous than it looks. It was easy to install and I did that myself. All the parts you need to place it wherever you want are there. It would also make a great appearance in a foyer or hallway.

    Read More
    lhs81 June 2, 2013
  • Bright light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Looked all over town for something similar, but couldn't find anything. Then found this and the price was right. Easy to install and gives off such good light. Looks great in my entry and stair hallway.

    Read More
    queenie922 May 15, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great. The color of the glass is just enough to diffuse the light without making the room darker. With three bulbs, the room is lit well. I am pleased and would recommend it. I also have received compliments on it. Oh and compared to prices for similar ones I looked at in stores, this one is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    amabsun April 29, 2013
  • Transitional 3-light Golden Bronze Semi Flush Ligh
    Verified Purchase

    I think the fixture is true to the picture, attractiive and I am happy to have it.

    Read More
    marjaa March 15, 2013
  • Nice Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of dim light with three 60 watt bulbs. But we needed a dimmer light cast upward and not downward like we had. So we like this choice. You will too if you want an upward cast light on the ceiling and a subtle light downward across the room.

    Read More
    recas March 9, 2013
  • Transitional 3-light Golden Bronze semi-flush ligh
    Verified Purchase

    It was recieved on time. I like the way it looks in my hallway entrance. I am glad that I ordered it.

    Read More
    socorro2012 January 21, 2013
  • lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and wanted to have more light at the top of the stairway I was looking for enought to cover stairs as what existed was 3 bulbs@ 40 watt this said 3@ 100 in the ad but was only 3@ 60watt, but it was a big improvement and a pretty fixture too, a little funky to remove the globe,.. it kind of unscews from the base and then you have to reassemble not that hard to do and on a ladder ou could get in without the reassemble because it drops, happy enough with it worth the trouble for the light and price

    Read More
    debbie314 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links