Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99

At other retailer: $104.84

Save $15.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 3-light Chrome Flush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very much what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light turned out very nice for the price...

    Read More
    Heather S. May 29, 2017
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    carolpollard April 8, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much in our basement bedroom that I bought another one for our entryway. This one lights up our small entryway nicely and adds a modern touch of glam.

    Read More
    adavis28 April 3, 2017
  • Big Bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this fixture in a couple homes I've staged. Big look for a low cost.

    Read More
    Andrea N. February 23, 2017
  • I made a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and soundly packaged. Loiht is very nice looking, and gives off enough light. Just wish more than one extra part for the shade was included

    Read More
    barry s. February 18, 2017
  • Simple yet stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is just absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    Chandra R B. February 15, 2017
  • Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture was easy to install... However, does not give out as much light as I thought it would...

    Read More
    Meshell L M. November 29, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had two of these installed. I still love them! They look awesome and put off lots of light. Everyone still comments on how much they like them.

    Read More
    Martha S. May 22, 2016
  • Transitional 3 light chrome flush
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gscott April 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent ceiling light.

    Read More
    Nuggett April 7, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so elegant, I bought it for my half bathroom and it looks beautiful. All the parts were in the box, it was pretty easy to install and gives off plenty of light + shine.

    Read More
    Erika F. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant with a little touch of 50's mid-mod. Easy to install and throws a lot of light.

    Read More
    laurieinpa March 23, 2016
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in both our entry and hallway. It's beautiful. It does let off a "sparkly" light effect, so be cautious if you do not want that feel.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty Light Fixture! Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty light for the value. It works great in my bath and gives off a good amount of light.

    Read More
    Lori D. December 4, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was very difficult to install, and it's not perfect, but we kept it. The slotted holes do not line up with the electrical box. It's a pretty fixture and the light is pretty good, but if returning were easier, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    Tweevie November 14, 2015
  • Great low profile light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the pic installed.

    Read More
    charlie4102 November 1, 2015
  • Great light for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to install in the center of my new "laundry palace." I was planning to go with a larger light, but had to change course when I realized that the room's ceilings were going to be lower than normal due to the sunken room above. This fits perfectly in the space, leaving plenty of headroom, but giving a glamorous touch to the space. Like others, I do wish the diffuser were more realistic-looking (maybe like frosted glass or wavy glass) to better coordinate with the crystals on the sides. It is not horrible, though, by any means as it is. I am very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Irene T. October 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't want one that hung very low and this worked perfect. It gives off the right amount of light for our space. We bought two, one for the foyer and one for the second floor hallway. It's not very large so I feel it fits well in smaller spaces.

    Read More
    jhoffman29 October 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and casts a nice glow!

    Read More
    pauline1234 October 3, 2015
  • Not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice but I will be returning it if we can't find brighter bulbs. Not nearly bright enough to stand alone in the small guest bathroom without the sconces on as well.

    Read More
    dreamer September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links