| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 3 Light Antique Brass Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this fixture to replace tract lighting above a dining table at our condo. The style fits in perfectly with the other furnishings. It provides a very nice light and looks elegant. The price was right, also. Extremely satisfied with our purchase

    Read More
    Theresa K. July 12, 2015
  • Simply classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pendant for my living room and I really like the effect. It matches my dining room and foyer lighting. It is subtle but sophisticated and a nice size to enhance the overall look of the room.

    Read More
    kitty8606 January 28, 2015
  • Send it back
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible directions that were impossible to follow. The lamp arrived fully unassembled... in dozens of pieces. Almost impossible to install. Quality so poor that it was unable to withstand the installation process. Half-way through the installation, we decided to send it back!

    Read More
    phuskin September 17, 2014
  • Great product but needs a clarification
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the description on all fronts except the size which is actually 17.7X22

    Read More
    snowbirdluc April 11, 2014
  • Rich looking fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple yet rich looking. It hung very low, so actually had to remove the rod that the fixture hung from. Then it was perfect!

    Read More
    jubel March 23, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The Antique Brass finish is not as "polished" as I hoped - a little more burnished texture, but looks nice. Assembly was slow, but do-able. I purchased it to install over my dining room table. Because I have standard 8 foot ceilings, I could not use any of the chain-drop provided or it would have hung too low, so the cylinder bar drop goes to the ceiling without any chain extension except for one loop which we needed to attach to ceiling mount plate. The coloring of the lamp shade is true to picture - crackled off-white glass edged in burnished bronze hue which actually gets lighter looking when hung or when lights are on. All in all, I like the simplicity and design for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    breck2013 January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant light!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my new house. We turned the dining room into a sitting room so had to get rid of a candelabra style chandelier. This is a nice fixture...not too formal.....love it!!

    Read More
    mabussick October 6, 2013
  • great light for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this light as you walk up the stairs!!!! Had to slightly modify and take out the spacers so it would no hang to low!!!! Glad my handyman could make it work. Looks great!!!

    Read More
    nordygal89 May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maumau2 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links