Today: $83.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 28-inch Ceiling fan in Rubbed Bronze

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quiet and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Quite fan, easy to install, will flush mount as well as pendant mount, Is really nice, certainly could be brighter, If you use the bulb that comes with it it is rather dim.

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder November 15, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is VERY small so be sure to measure adequately. The lighting in this fan leaves a lot to be desired especially due to the small size. The air flow produced from this fan is pretty good considering the size as well. I feel it was a little high priced for the quality and actual visual size.

    Read More
    pooncheck March 6, 2013
  • not enough light
    Verified Purchase

    Small fan was a great idea, but the one bulb only did not provide enough light for the space needed.

    Read More
    greenbeanie February 13, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ceiling fan. We installed in our master bath.

    Read More
    Shirley F. March 25, 2017
  • critique
    Verified Purchase

    A real cutie! The only negative is the light is too dim for my kitchen. We now have it in a hallway which doesn't need a bright light.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 13, 2016
  • Joann
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I want for light and air movement iin my hall

    Read More
    Joann B. July 24, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and great style for a small fan. We use it in master closet.

    Read More
    Kara M. June 30, 2016
  • 28in. hall ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for what i need it for in my hall.

    Read More
    Ruth C. June 19, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one and i loved it so much i bought another. I live in a studio and it make my kitchen complete.

    Read More
    Sandra F. June 16, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fan for my bathroom!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. January 24, 2016
  • Bus oper.
    Verified Purchase

    This fan was a great buy. It looks great. I love it. It works great, and I received it in 2 days. would order again.

    Read More
    Anibal R. July 16, 2015
  • perfect size for small office
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and you can use either side of the blades. Light brown or mocha, very cool feature.

    Read More
    need a comfy purple chair February 5, 2015
  • Cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small little kitchen nook and it needed a light and a fan but a bigger one would never fit. It is great as a fan but the light is a little weak.

    Read More
    leonfl June 25, 2014
  • nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    great little fan looks great over my kitchen table although lighting is kind of low

    Read More
    maddalena44 June 19, 2013
  • Kitchen Fan
    Verified Purchase

    the light kit was substandard. the unusual housing for the light bulb prevents the light from being diffused arount the entire glass.... so you only get light from one side of the fixture. and a 40 watt bulb is inadequate at best.

    Read More
    jackross01 May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    When Pigs F. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rennern July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links