Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 28-inch Ceiling fan in Brushed Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice !!!! Good quality! Quiet and provides soft light , three way fan speed works great !!! Exactly what we were looking for. You may need some help with assembly if you are not knowledgeable about celling fans !!!

    Read More
    jt1948 June 18, 2017
  • Great little fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tiny fan really moves the air in our master bath. Space saver and looks very nice. Two sided blades make it easy to decorate around. This is the second one of these fans that we have purchased.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. June 16, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking it was much larger. It ended up only 28" full diameter meaning blades were maybe 9"-12". I returned this item.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 2, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The fan was really cute and small (which was what I needed). It blows a lot of air but the only drawback was it only blew directly below the fan blade span - no air was moved beyond the blades.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 22, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item I ordered was too small for the area intended for it was returned

    Read More
    Trudy J. February 24, 2017
  • I have one in all my rooms
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in Kitchen, and my Extra Bedrooms the smaller blade are cute,but the wind from them are just as forceful.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • Very small blades
    Verified Purchase

    Works good but small fast

    Read More
    Renee C. October 11, 2016
  • Nice little fan for a small room or area
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and easy to install. Not a lot of light but it is being used as a hall fixture so that's fine. It's just what I wanted at a nice price. Installed flush without down rod.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon September 22, 2016
  • Ceiling Fans
    Verified Purchase

    I needed short blades for area they are in, They're perfect for that and the wide blades do a great job at keeping space cool. light is more for mood than actual lighting and would not be at all adequate if we were completely dependent on these lights . We love that they are Beautiful addition to kitchen, are happy with functionality of fan, limited lighting with no choice of size lightbulb.

    Read More
    doreenb September 21, 2016
  • Nice and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Even though it's small it actually gives off a good amount of air.

    Read More
    Latoya S. September 16, 2016
  • perfect for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install,quiet running,very good air flow for a small fan,would have given a 5 star but with light on the bulb base cast a shadow on the globe and sorta spoils the looks a little,any thoughts out there?

    Read More
    tom m. July 24, 2016
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say I return this item but nothing was wrong it wasn't what I was looking for

    Read More
    cdoll July 21, 2016
  • Cute Fan! Perfect for Baby's Room
    Verified Purchase

    It is an adorable fan and works very well considering how small it is. Perfect for my nursery.

    Read More
    Meghan B. July 7, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fan. It is quiet and moves the air in the room well. Would highly recommend this one

    Read More
    judyzaste July 4, 2016
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This si a great fan for a small space. We placed it in our entry/patio room and it fits well.

    Read More
    Roger C. June 22, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this fan, it works great and looks fantastic. You can change the look by flipping over the blades

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 2, 2016
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect for the space.

    Read More
    susiejones66 May 26, 2016
  • Small, Effective Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a rather small powder room/shower area. It needed to fit between two thick ceiling beams and it did the job perfectly. Well constructed and quiet operation. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Pearl Street I. May 3, 2016
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works but very poorly made (per electrician who put it up). Cost more for installation than I paid for the fan.

    Read More
    hdnut April 23, 2016
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan. It gets many complements from our guest.

    Read More
    Lyndon W. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links