Sale: $76.94

Was: $88.99

Save $12.05 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 2-light Brushed Nickel Semi Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happycomsumer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice combination of warm and cool. great price

    Read More
    happyconsumer November 1, 2016
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to install!

    Read More
    David S. September 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little bigger. It's smart to have two people when installing. You'll see.....

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 11, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lights & put them in my pantry & my laundry room. They are very cute!!

    Read More
    76hippie June 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together. Looks very nice. I can't wait until we hang it!

    Read More
    Sam N. May 19, 2016
  • Very pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this fixture. It's definitely a step up from the very basic ceiling ceiling lights. I wanted to install myself, but when I saw the ancient wiring in my home, I thought it best to have an electrician do it. After he dealt with some of the old wiring issues, it was quick for him to install this. Light bulbs are easy to change. I am using compact fluorescent bulbs to maximize the light output. This fixture loses a star because it will be impossible to remove the concave disc underneath for cleaning. Once it is in place, it cannot be removed without a lot of work. I could probably use canned air for dusting the inside. I hope it doesn't need cleaning any time soon...

    Read More
    carolyng123 May 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    install in hallway looks nice and produce a ton of lights

    Read More
    Charles C. May 2, 2016
  • love this light
    Verified Purchase

    it's modern, easy to install and works well with my stainless steel

    Read More
    mnhowler March 2, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size. We love it.

    Read More
    Fola December 13, 2015
  • Ming Li
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit in Art Deco Bath!

    Read More
    DR December 3, 2015
  • Nice but difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, but it is hard to change the bulbs as you have to reach up and over.

    Read More
    Blake S. November 4, 2015
  • Ms MW
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this new fixture in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Marcia W. October 11, 2015
  • Really beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mother's home remodel, two for the hallway and one for the entry. Very nice fixtures, look really expensive. One of the fixtures was missing the plate that attaches to the ceiling. It was sent to my immediately. Great customer service!!!

    Read More
    oregonfarmer September 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a modern look to my hallway!!

    Read More
    Barbara Del D. September 3, 2015
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    If you like cleaning lights from bugs - this is the light for you. We are in a new home (wooded lake lot) and the bugs have "checked in" too many times! Like the light, but not the bugs. 😖 For the $$ its quality is good.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 4, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bedroom. Looks very stylish.

    Read More
    yelena0729 June 29, 2015
  • Nice light, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive light and the quality is great too, BUT the diffuser is a TOTALLY different color than the side, surrounding glass!! The side glass is the perfect white w/ blue undertones you see in the picture; very ,modern and pretty. What you can't see in the picture, is the diffuser is a sort of dirty colored beige; rather 'antique' looking. It makes the light more yellow than white and, to me, looks horrible! I have had this light over a year and never have gotten used to it, as I thought I might. I feel it should be described more accurately in the description - big disappointment (and makes it the only sad part of my much needed 60's kitchen renovation).

    Read More
    22gin22 June 2, 2015
  • K Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our bedroom we were redoing.

    Read More
    KSully1968 May 22, 2015
  • Sophisticated light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and puts out a lot of light. Love it in our walk in closet, where we put two.

    Read More
    lopeters May 11, 2015
  • Mu
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...but the bottom glass is different opacity then the sides when lite there is a slight difference in the white color. Purchased 2 - one for hall, and other for adjoining bathroom.

    Read More
    mursp1 May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links