Read All Reviews for Transitional 2-light Antique Bronze Bath Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this light.

    Read More
    texastoot December 20, 2016
  • bathroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our master bath and bought most of our large items through overstock, including these lights. As usual, I was not disappointed with any item. These lights were of the highest quality and look beautiful over each sink.

    Read More
    cbwh October 14, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in the newly remodeled guest bath vanity, it's very attractive and look expensive. Like it a lot!!

    Read More
    tsoar May 2, 2012
  • Plenty of light and high quality bathroom fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 3-light fixture of this for one of our bathrooms at our lake house that I am currently renovating. It was too big for the bathroom that I was going to put it in but liked it so well that I went down to a 2-light. This one fit perfectly in the small bathroom and I have decided to use the 3-light fixture in the larger bathroom once I renovate that room. As always, very pleased purchaser of overstock.com! Thank you again Overstock for having the items that I love!

    Read More
    amyhill0926 October 18, 2011
  • They came very quickly and I love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They were great price s and nice quality. Thanks!!!1

    Read More
    vlpovey September 25, 2011
  • Nice light...one problem
    Verified Purchase

    I almost sent the light back. The fixture was cheap made. You get what you pay for. The box that it was shipped in...Had a big hole in the side where the tip of the light was sticking out. A little damage to fixture, but I told the driver who delievered it that I could fix it and I did. The box was very, very thin and the fixture was wrapped in tissue. The only good thing was the globes was wrapped in bubble wrap packed in there own lil boxes. If it wasnt for the box...this light might get a 4 star.

    Read More
    misshandy247 September 13, 2011
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Am pleased with the match and the product arrived in good condition and do not have to hassle with return.

    Read More
    eann38 September 4, 2011
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my master bath and added two sets of these lights above the double vanity. They are beautiful and look like they cost twice what I piad for them.

    Read More
    mabelsmom May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ratan p. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links