Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 1-light Silver Mist Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my new bathrooms.

    Read More
    Nancy K. September 12, 2015
  • Merle
    Verified Purchase

    I love these...I installed 4 of them in my back staircase and they make it look alot less like a utility stairway.

    Read More
    merle123 April 21, 2015
  • wall sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price! I researched a lot to get something nice without paying a fortune for it. You had it!

    Read More
    do1234 December 2, 2014
  • Just got some free advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace some fixtures in our restaurant & lots of folks LOVED them & asked "where did you find them? " OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tnrthoma May 22, 2013
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived as described, and install was quick and easy. The silver finish on this sconce is of a very poor quality. Ordinarily, I would have no objection to a cheap finish, especially at this price point. However, the manufacturer affixes a warning sticker directly across the exterior of the sconce. Removing the sticker also removed a relatively large strip of silver finish from the exterior of the sconce, leaving an ugly and highly visible mark. I know that I did not buy the fanciest sconce, and didn't expect anything elaborate, but I believe that applying that sticker directly on top of the cheap silver finish essentially makes this product defective. If you choose to buy, be very very careful when removing that sticker.

    Read More
    formanir April 3, 2013
  • Very Satisified
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! This was a great product for the price. I had priced the same light at a home improvement store and it was $$.

    Read More
    travelingpearl November 21, 2012
  • Perfect light for our powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Its the perfect light for our powder room, can't beat the price offered by overstock on a good quality product.

    Read More
    ovstkshopper123 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane R. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cw291660 September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links