Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 1-light Floor Lamp in Bronze with Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    have this in my living room its very nice looking good and sturty

    Read More
    carol b. October 27, 2016
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Not sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathreen R. October 26, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp not to big but just perfect for next to a reading chair

    Read More
    Deborah A. March 11, 2015
  • bronze lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. A washer was missing. Called the company, item was sent to me in a couple of days.

    Read More
    Corrine D. February 10, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this lamp, however, it is truly unstable. When it was wobbly on the carpet, I tried it on the vinyl floor and it was still wobbly. The base is just too small for the lamp.

    Read More
    Linda L. January 2, 2015
  • It's OK, but you can't get the shade to sit evenly
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this lamp is fine except the part of the shade that rests on the base is far too large for the lamp and we just cannot get the shade to rest evenly. It's very annoying, but not worth retuning.

    Read More
    luvdenim December 5, 2014
  • Great Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, sturdy. The table & decorative glass orb are a deep golden hue.

    Read More
    mzjz July 20, 2014
  • just the ticket
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just what I needed in my living room. The corner was small but needed a lamp and a table. This was "just the ticket." It looks great with the rest of my decor. And my husband didn't have any trouble putting it together either.

    Read More
    gailann2 April 23, 2014
  • Love the lamp/table combo.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an item like this for a long time. The lamp/table combo exceeded my expectation. Took seconds to install. I love it!!!

    Read More
    zssy712 February 18, 2014
  • Wrapped like a dangerous weapon!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, once I got it unwrapped. It was really difficult to free from its packaging!! But of course it came unscathed so I really should not complain. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    cheryld10 November 2, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It looked so cool from the photo but it looks like a hotel lamp. It's pretty awful.

    Read More
    gusth4cat October 26, 2013
  • Substantial lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were heavier than I expected and look great overall. My only concern is that the glass scratches very easily which made me very disappointed. I would not recommend this for people with kids. I bought 2 lamps and I am trying to figure out how to hide all the massive scratches on the glass. Also, when i assembled the lamps, it was difficult to get the lamp shade to be assembled "straight" but that could be just me.

    Read More
    sk1182 June 26, 2013
  • Color off and lamp/table not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the concept because I have another lamp/table that is great. I chose this because it matched the table lamp I also ordered. I will keep this lamp/table because it's too much of a hassle to return. But instead of putting it in the living room, it will be relegated to an extra bedroom.

    Read More
    kitty4525 June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to our chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with my floor lamp purchase. It was delivered in a timely manner. Everything was intact. Easy to assemble. Just as shown in photos and description.

    Read More
    georgiagirl52 May 3, 2013
  • Not what I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning the lamb. Poor quality and not at all as expected.

    Read More
    mjmjmj1234 March 16, 2013
  • Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Received these two floor lamps for each side of my couch because my living room is small and I needed a little table and a lamp on each side. These do the trick. I read on other opinions that they were not heavy enough and stood crooked on carpet. I have not had any problems. Nothing was damaged, I took them out of the boxes screwed them together and plugged them . No complaints

    Read More
    uspostslchick February 5, 2013
  • It's a lamp and table alright
    Verified Purchase

    It's a servicable piece of furniture. Nothing very fancy or decorative about it. I just needed something on the side of my bed to hold my watch and whaterver book I'm reading and my nightcap. It's fine for that purpose.

    Read More
    mystic88 September 11, 2012
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The table is much sturdier than I expected and will be perfect as a reading light next to our recliner. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    lizardzebra September 5, 2012
  • Missing parts, very heavy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    2 washers were missing. On reporting it, I was sent replacement washers but they weren't the exact replacements. I managed to assemble it without them. Surprised by how heavy the parts were but it was what I wanted, largely due to the attached table which is most convenient.

    Read More
    cinema75 August 23, 2012
  • Disappointed in the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these lamps. The assembly was easy but the lamp does not stand straight. It seems the base that came assembled is loose and causing the rest of the lamp to stand in an angle. We tried to tighten fix it but did not work at all. I was not happy with the lamps considering the price I paid.

    Read More
    miffy2012 August 15, 2012